الأشعة فوق البنفسجية آلة وسم الليزر

إيمانالأشعة فوق البنفسجية آلة وسم الليزر تم تطويره باستخدام الليزر uv 355nm، والذي يستخدم Intracavity الدرجة الثالثة تواتر مضاعفة التكنولوجيا للمقارنة مع الليزر الأشعة تحت الحمراء، يمكن أن تقلل التشوه الميكانيكي للمواد إلى حد كبير ولديه تأثير حراري صغير على المعالجة، لأنه يستخدم بشكل رئيسي لوضع العلامات والنحت، مناسبة خاصة لوضع علامات تغليف المواد الغذائية والصيدلانية المواد، العلامات الدقيقة، تقسيم عالية السرعة للمواد الزجاجية، معقد جرافيك قطع رقاقة السيليكون وحقول التطبيق الأخرى.

  • البيع بالجملة آلة وسم الليزر compood الإيمان
    البيع بالجملة آلة وسم الليزر compood الإيمان
    آلة بمناسبة الليزر بالليزر WISTGOOD الإيمان، 3 سنوات خدمة ما بعد البيعحل التكامل المحلي: الواجهة الصناعية، التوصيل والتشغيل، العالميةتوافق معدات الاتصالات، جميع المجالس الرقمية هي مناسبة لمعظم البلدان المناسبة، والحد من التثبيت ووقت البرمجة والتكلفةوبعدإنتاج علامات دقيقة ومتكررة في وقت قصير.
  • الجملة آلة الحفر بالليزر للزجاج withgoodprice الإيمان
    الجملة آلة الحفر بالليزر للزجاج withgoodprice الإيمان
    الإيمان بالجملة آلة نقش بالليزر للزجاج withgoodprice الإيمان، 10 سنوات التركيز على آلة الترميزموثوقة: مكونات ميكانيكية وصعود قوية تجعلها للغايةمستقرة مع انخفاض معدل الصيانة. - عالية الوضوح: الحزم عالية الجودة يمكن أن تركز على نقطة صغيرة جدا.يجمع بين كثافة الطاقة العالية. إنتاج علامات دقيقة ومتكررة وقت قصير.

UV laser marking machine

Faith UV laser marking machine is developed by using 355nm UV laser, which uses the third-order intracavity  frequency doubling technology to compare with the infrared laser, It can reduce  the mechanical deformation of materials to a large extent and has little heat effect  on processing, because it is mainly used for ultra-fine marking and carving,  especially suitable for the marking of food and pharmaceutical packaging  materials, microporous marking, high-speed division of glass materials, complex  graphic cutting of silicon wafer and other application fields.

  • Wholesale laser marking machine withgoodprice-Faith
    Wholesale laser marking machine withgoodprice-Faith
    Faith Wholesale laser marking machine withgoodprice-Faith,3 YEARS AFTER-SALES SERVICELocal integration solution: industrial interface, plug and play, global compatibility of communication equipment, all digital boards are suitablefor most PLCs, reducing installation and programming time and cost.Produce accurate and repeatable marking in a short time.
  • Wholesale laser engraving machine for glass withgoodprice-Faith
    Wholesale laser engraving machine for glass withgoodprice-Faith
    Faith Wholesale laser engraving machine for glass withgoodprice-Faith,10 YEARS FOCUS ON CODING MACHINEReliable: solid mechanical and optical components make it extremely stable with low maintenance rate.–High definition: High-quality beams can be focused to a very small point.Combines high energy density. Produce accurate and repeatable markingsin a short time.