طابعة حائط
VR

الإيمان 2m * 3m بالألوان الكاملة تنسيق كبير وحة زيتية ثلاثية الأبعاد تأثير فن الديكور طابعة حائط عمودية

يمكن طباعة مجموعة متنوعة من المواد بوضوح على الحائط ، وسوف تجف على الفور ، ولن يتلاشى اللون لفترة طويلة.

مناسبة للرسومات الداخلية والخارجية التي تتطلب الديكور ، مثل المنازل ، والمساحات المكتبية ، والفنادق ، والمطاعم ، ورياض الأطفال ، ومراكز الترفيه والتسلية ، و KTV والجدران الداخلية الأخرى ، بالإضافة إلى الدعاية الحكومية ، وبناء الحضارة ، والبناء الثقافي ، إلخ. الجدران الخارجية؛ مطلوب صورة واحدة فقط لا تتردد في التأثير على إلهامك وإبداعك لإضافة الحياة إلى الجدار البسيط.

يمكن تخصيص طابعة نافثة للحبر الجدارية للطباعة بارتفاع 4 أمتار (الارتفاع الطبيعي 3 أمتار) ، ويمكن تحقيق الربط السلس إذا تجاوز الارتفاع أربعة أمتار ، والعرض غير محدود (سكة توجيه 1.5 م * 4 ) ، ويمكن استخدام سكة التوجيه للربط السلس غير المحدود لتقديم صورة كاملة.
بغض النظر عن حجم الصورة ، ستحقق طابعة Faith wall printer طباعة مثالية لك!

حول إدخال وظيفة آلة الجدار
تتبنى آلة طباعة الجدار العمودي تقنية تحديد المواقع الرقمية المتقدمة ، مع معايرة المنطقة الثابتة لأعلى ولأسفل ، ومعايرة متدرجة لليسار واليمين. يمكن أن يحقق lt تحديد المواقع بدقة ويضمن جودة طباعة ممتازة. إنها تتخلى عن وضع تحديد المواقع التقليدي بالاعتماد على قضبان خطوط المسح ورفوف القيادة ، وتجنب المواضع غير الدقيقة ومشاكل شريط الألوان الناتجة عن تآكل المكونات أو الرياح الخارجية.
اختبار الطباعة الفلاش من نوع اللمس للطابعة النافثة للحبر على الحائط يمكن للصين طباعة لون واحد بسعة كبيرة ، للحفاظ على اللون الطبيعي وتجنب الألوان المتقاطعة.
تستخدم طابعة نفث الحبر على الحائط في الصين تقنية معالجة الصور الذكية لمسح الصور وتحليلها بتنسيقات مختلفة ، ومطابقة الألوان ، والتحكم في إخراج الحبر الدقيق.
تم تجهيز هيكل طابعة الحائط بنظام غير كمبيوتر مدمج وشاشة LCD ملونة مقاس 13 بوصة ، وهي مريحة للغاية للعمل والعمل بالخارج.
تتبنى طابعة نفث الحبر على الحائط الصين رأس طباعة مستورد من اليابان مع جهاز حماية. تم تجهيز lt بأجهزة استشعار مزدوجة ، وتحريض تلقائي للمحور Z ، ويمكن لرأس الطباعة أن يتوسع تلقائيًا ، ويحافظ دائمًا على مسافة مناسبة مع الجدار ، مما يمنع بشكل فعال رأس الطباعة من التلف.
يحتوي جسم آلة طباعة الجدار العمودي على مصدر طاقة احتياطي UPS ، ويمكنه الشحن والتبديل التلقائي عند عدم استقرار الجهد أو انقطاع التيار الكهربائي. لا تزال الطابعة النافثة للحبر في الصين تعمل لمدة 10 ساعات بعد انقطاع التيار الكهربائي (عندما تكون البطارية الاحتياطية مشحونة بالكامل). لذلك فهي مريحة للغاية للعمل في أي مكان أو في الهواء الطلق.

تدعم آلة طباعة الجدار العمودي الرف العمودي القابل للطي المخصص ، وهي مريحة للحمل في الخارج.

يتم تعبئة ماكينة الحائط في صناديق خشبية من الخارج وإسفنج بالداخل لضمان سلامة البضائع عند وصولها إلى يديك.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

Recommended

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English русский русский Português Português Español Español العربية العربية svenska svenska Polski Polski čeština čeština Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Türkçe Türkçe Deutsch Deutsch français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Faith 2m*3m Full Color Large Format Oil Painting 3D Effect Art Decoration Vertical Wall Printer

A variety of materials can be printed clearly on the wall, and it will be dry immediately, and the color will not fade for a long time.

Suitable for interior and exterior paintings that require decoration, such as homes, office spaces, hotels, restaurants, kindergartens, entertainment and leisure centers, KTV and other interior walls, as well as government propaganda, civilization construction, cultural construction, etc. on the exterior walls; only one picture is required feel free to sway your inspiration and creativity to add life to the simple wall.

Faith wall inkjet printer can be customized to print with a height of 4 meters(The normal height is 3 meters), seamless splicing can be achieved if the height exceeds four meters, and the width is not limited (a 1.5m*4 guide rail is given), and the guide rail can be used for unlimited seamless splicing to present a complete picture .
No matter how big the picture is, Faith wall printer will achieve perfect printing for you!

About the function introduction of the wall machine
The vertical wall printing machine adopts advance digital positioning technology, with static zone calibration for up and down, step calibration for left and right. lt can achieve precise positioning and ensure excellent printing quality. It abandons the traditional positioning mode of relying on raster bars and drive racks, avoiding inaccurate positioning and color bar problems caused by component wear or external wind.
Touch-type flash printing test of wall inkjet printer china can print a single color with large capacity, to keep the color normal and avoid cross-color.
The wall inkjet printer china uses Al intelligent image processing technology to scan and analyze pictures in different formats, match colors, and to control precise ink output.
The body of wall printer is equipped with a built-incomputer system and a 13-inch LCD colorful screen,it is very convenient to operate and work outside.
The wall inkjet printer china adopts Japan imported industrial-grade printing head with protection device. lt is equipped with dual sensors, Z-axis automatic induction, the printing head can automatically expanding, and always keep a suitable distance with the wall, effectively prevent printing head from being damaged.
The vertical wall printing machine body has a UPS backup power supply, it can automatic charging and switching when unstable voltage or power failure. The wall inkjet printer china can still work for 10 hours after power failure (when the backup battery is fullycharged). So it is very convenient to work anywhereor outdoor.

The vertical wall printing machine supports customized fold-able vertical rack, it is convenient tocarry outside.

The wall machine is packaged in wooden boxes on the outside and sponges inside to ensure that the goods are intact when they arrive in your hands.

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.