طابعة Dtg / dtf
VR

آلة طباعة الأفلام الصغيرة DTF

الحل الشامل المباشر للفيلم

معامل     

رأس الطباعة: رؤوس طباعة مزدوجة من إبسون.

أقصى حجم للطباعة: عرض طباعة 420 مم.

سرعة الطباعة: 8-10 م 2 / ساعة

ميزة   

DTF هو جيل جديد من الثورة الرقمية ، مما يخلق عملية طباعة رقمية جديدة لأفلام dtf. إنه يعوض عن أوجه القصور في تقنية dtf الحالية. تبلغ مساحة الطباعة القصوى 13 بوصة × 19 بوصة مقاس الورق A3 +. سرعة طباعة قصوى تصل إلى 10 م 2 / ساعة.

ميزة:
1 ، العمل باستخدام حبر الصباغ المائي ، صديقة للبيئة ، غير ضارة وغير سامة 
2 ، لا لوحة ، صنع ونحت ، توفير الوقت ومناسبة لأوامر الطلبات الخاصة المختلفة 
3 ، ألوان زاهية ، قابلة للغسل ودائم ، يغسل 50 مرة في الماء الدافئ الدافئ لا تزال تبدو رائعة

تطبيق:

من القمصان والسترات والكنزات والكنزات الصوفية إلى مجموعة واسعة من الملابس الأخرى مثل القماش والدينيم ، فإن DTF هي بالفعل فوز أكيد!

1. قمصان& أكياس
كواحد من العناصر الأكثر شيوعًا ، تحتل القمصان والحقائب حصة سوقية كبيرة في صناعة الملابس. تعتبر القمصان المخصصة قناة مهمة للشباب لإظهار فرديتهم. مع تطوير القمصان المخصصة ، تتطور تقنية DTFprinting للقمصان أيضًا باستمرار ، والتي تلبي احتياجات الأفراد الفردية بشكل جيد ، كما ينمو حجم السوق لصناعة طباعة القمصان المخصصة.

2. أزياء الملابس
في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم استخدام طباعة DTF على نطاق واسع ودمجها في مجال التصميم. ينجذب العديد من المصممين إلى السحر الفريد لطباعة DTF. أصبح تصميم الأنماط المطبوعة محط اهتمام المصممين. يمكن أن تعبر أنماط الطباعة DTF عن مزاج المصمم ؛ يمكن أن يعبر موضع تطبيق أنماط طباعة الأفلام المنقولة في الملابس عن رؤى المصمم الفريدة في هيكل الملابس ؛ يمكن أن تعكس التأثيرات المحددة لطباعة DTF على الملابس التصميم.

3. تزيين المنزل
يزداد الطلب على المنسوجات المنزلية والمنزلية المطبوعة DTF. تعد طباعة DTF وتأثيث المنزل مزيجًا ذهبيًا. لم يعد تصميم النسيج بحاجة إلى أن يكون عامًا ومناسبًا للإنتاج بالجملة. على وجه الخصوص ، تعتبر الستائر والستائر وكذلك بياضات الأسرّة والمائدة محور تركيز طابعات DTF. يمكن طباعة أنواع مختلفة من الأقمشة بأي تصميم ممكن وبأي كمية مطلوبة.

4. ركائز صلبة
مع التطور السريع لاقتصاد السوق ، تمر حياتنا بتغييرات ، وتدعو إلى الفردية والثقافة والعادات. هناك لقطات رائعة مثل ولادة طفل ، حفل زفاف ، تذكار تخرج يحدث كل يوم ، والتي تستحق أن يتم جمعها إلى الأبد. 

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

Recommended

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English русский русский Português Português Español Español العربية العربية svenska svenska Polski Polski čeština čeština Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Türkçe Türkçe Deutsch Deutsch français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어
اللغة الحالية:العربية

DTF Mini Film Printing Machine

Direct to Film Comprehensive Solution

Parameter         

Print Head: Dual Epson print heads.

Max Print Size: 420mm Print Width.

Print Speed: 8-10m2/h

Feature    

DTF is a new generation of the digital revolution, creating a new digital dtf film printing process. It makes up for the shortcomings of the existing dtf technology. The max print area is 13 inches x 19 inches paper size A3+. Max print speed up to 10m2/h.

Advantage:
1,Work with waterbased Pigment ink ,environment friendly-safe,non-toxic harmless  
2, No plate,making and carving ,save time and suitable for different special request orders  
3, vivid colors ,washable and durable ,wash 50 times in warm warm water still look great

Application:

From shirts, sweaters, hoodies, and pullovers to an extensive array of other garments such as canvas and denim, DTF is indeed a sure win!

1. T-shirts & Bags
As one of the most common items, T-shirts and bags occupy a large market share in the apparel industry. Customized T-shirts are an important channel for young people to show their individuality. With the development of customized T-shirts, the DTFprinting technology of T-shirts is also constantly developing, which satisfies people's individual needs well, and the market scale of the customized T-shirt printing industry also grows bigger.

2. Fashion Apparel
Nowadays, DTF printing is widely used and integrated into the design field. Many designers are attracted by the unique charm of DTF printing. The design of printed patterns has become the focus of attention of designers. DTF printing patterns can express the designer's mood; the application position of transfer film printing patterns in clothing can express the designer's unique insights into the structure of clothing; the specific effects of DTF printing on clothing can reflect the design.

3. Home Decoration
The demand for DTF printed home and household textiles increases. DTF printing and home furnishing is a golden combination. The design of fabric no longer needs to be generic and suitable for mass production. In particular, draperies and curtains as well as bed and table linens are the focus of DTF printers. Various types of fabrics can be printed with any possible design and in any required quantity.

4. Hard Substrates
With the rapid development of the market economy, our life is undergoing changes, advocating individuality, culture, and customs. There are wonderful shots such as the birth of a baby, a wedding, a graduation commemorative that happens every day, which are worthy of being collected forever. 

Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.