طابعة Dtg / dtf
VR

عالية الجودة A3 Cmyk حبر أبيض جودة الصورة Dtf أكياس الملابس طابعة الراسمة مع آلة طلاء مسحوق السيارات.

آلة طابعة الملابس DTF متخصصة في إنتاج PET بنقل التسخين غير المقطوع. هذه التقنية مناسبة للطباعة على الأقمشة القطنية ذات الألوان الفاتحة والداكنة والبولي يوريثان والجلود وغيرها من المواد. هذه التكنولوجيا مفيدة بشكل خاص للطلبات الصغيرة. هل عينة سريعة ومنخفضة التكلفة. إنها مناسبة بشكل خاص للأوامر المخصصة. عملية بسيطة ومساحة صغيرة مشغولة. إنها ميزة كبيرة في تقنية الطباعة.

1.هذا الجهاز هو جيل جديد من الثورة الرقمية ، رائد في عملية نقل الحرارة الرقمية الجديدة.
2. إنها تعوض عن أوجه القصور في التكنولوجيا الحالية ، فقط الطباعة + الضغط ، الطباعة على خطوتين.
3. مادة نقل حرارية جديدة تمامًا وتأثير طباعة فريد ، لا حاجة لخفض النفايات ، مجوفة وتنفس ، ملونة.
4. مواد وأقمشة غير محدودة ، تأثير نقل جيد ، لا خوف من الغسيل ، ثبات يصل إلى 4.5 مستوى.
5. درجة حرارة النقل هي 160 درجة - 170 درجة ، 10-15 ثانية ، المسيل للدموع الباردة ، يتم ضبط درجة الحرارة الفعلية وفقًا للأقمشة المختلفة.
6. لا نقش ، لا انبعاثات ، CMKY + طباعة بيضاء ، مخطوطة جيدة ، غسيل مقاوم للماء. 

2021 رائجة البيع مزدوجة رؤساء الرقمية لفة DTF PET فيلم آلة طابعة نقل الحرارة التي شيرت

هل تريد مجموعة واحدة من الأجهزة للطباعة على عناصر مختلفة مثل الملابس المصنوعة من مواد مختلفة ، والقلنسوة ، والأحذية ، والحقائب ، وما إلى ذلك؟ يمكن التحقق من حل DTF هذا. بالمقارنة مع DTG مباشرة إلى طابعة الملابس ، فإن حل DTF هذا مرن في تحديد المواقع ، ويتجنب إهدار القميص بسبب أي خطأ غير متوقع ، ولا يحتاج إلى معالجة مسبقة ، وهو جيد للإنتاج بالجملة. يمكنك التحقق من الفيديو الخاص بنا لمعرفة المزيد عنه.

تطبيق:

من القمصان والسترات والكنزات والكنزات الصوفية إلى مجموعة واسعة من الملابس الأخرى مثل القماش والدينيم ، فإن DTF هي بالفعل فوز أكيد!

1. قمصان& أكياس
كواحد من العناصر الأكثر شيوعًا ، تحتل القمصان والحقائب حصة سوقية كبيرة في صناعة الملابس. تعتبر القمصان المخصصة قناة مهمة للشباب لإظهار فرديتهم. مع تطوير القمصان المخصصة ، تتطور تقنية DTFprinting للقمصان أيضًا باستمرار ، والتي تلبي احتياجات الأفراد الفردية بشكل جيد ، كما ينمو حجم السوق لصناعة طباعة القمصان المخصصة.

2. أزياء الملابس
في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم استخدام طباعة DTF على نطاق واسع ودمجها في مجال التصميم. ينجذب العديد من المصممين إلى السحر الفريد لطباعة DTF. أصبح تصميم الأنماط المطبوعة محط اهتمام المصممين. يمكن أن تعبر أنماط الطباعة DTF عن مزاج المصمم ؛ يمكن أن يعبر موضع تطبيق أنماط طباعة الأفلام المنقولة في الملابس عن رؤى المصمم الفريدة في هيكل الملابس ؛ يمكن أن تعكس التأثيرات المحددة لطباعة DTF على الملابس التصميم.

3. تزيين المنزل
يزداد الطلب على المنسوجات المنزلية والمنزلية المطبوعة DTF. تعد طباعة DTF وتأثيث المنزل مزيجًا ذهبيًا. لم يعد تصميم النسيج بحاجة إلى أن يكون عامًا ومناسبًا للإنتاج بالجملة. على وجه الخصوص ، تعتبر الستائر والستائر وكذلك بياضات الأسرّة والمائدة محور تركيز طابعات DTF. يمكن طباعة أنواع مختلفة من الأقمشة بأي تصميم ممكن وبأي كمية مطلوبة.

4. ركائز صلبة
مع التطور السريع لاقتصاد السوق ، تمر حياتنا بتغييرات ، وتدعو إلى الفردية والثقافة والعادات. هناك لقطات رائعة مثل ولادة طفل ، حفل زفاف ، تذكار تخرج يحدث كل يوم ، والتي تستحق أن يتم جمعها إلى الأبد. 

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

Recommended

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English русский русский Português Português Español Español العربية العربية svenska svenska Polski Polski čeština čeština Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Türkçe Türkçe Deutsch Deutsch français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어
اللغة الحالية:العربية

DTG/DTF Printer
VR

High-Quality A3 Cmyk White Ink Photo Quality Dtf Garments Bags Plotter Printer with Auto Powder Coating Machine.

DTF garment printer machine specializes in producing non-cutting heating transfer PET. This technology is suitable for printing on light and dark color cotton fabric, PU, leather and other materials. This technology is particularly advantageous for small orders. Do sample fast and low cost. It is especially suitable for custom orders. Simple operation and small occupied space. It is a great advantage in printing technology.

1.This equipment is a new generation of digital revolution, pioneering a new digital heat transfer process.
2. It makes up for the shortcomings of the existing technology, only printing + pressing, two-step printing.
3. Brand-new thermal transfer material and unique printing effect, no need to cut waste, hollow and breathable, colorful.
4. Unlimited fabric material and color, good transfer effect, no fear of washing, fastness reaches 4.5 level.
5. The transfer temperature is 160 degrees-170 degrees, 10-15 seconds, cold tear, the actual temperature is adjusted according to different fabrics.
6. No engraving, no emissions, CMKY+White printing, good manuscript, waterproof wash. 

2021 Hot Sale Double Heads Digital Roll DTF PET Film Heat Transfer Tshirt Printer Machine

Want one set machines to print on different items such as garment of different material, hoodies, shoes, bags,etc? Can check this DTF solution. Compared with the DTG direct to garment printer, this DTF solution is flexible in positioning, and avoid the waste of t-shirt due to any unexpected fault,no need pre-treating, and good for mass production. Can check our video to know more about it.

Application:

From shirts, sweaters, hoodies, and pullovers to an extensive array of other garments such as canvas and denim, DTF is indeed a sure win!

1. T-shirts & Bags
As one of the most common items, T-shirts and bags occupy a large market share in the apparel industry. Customized T-shirts are an important channel for young people to show their individuality. With the development of customized T-shirts, the DTFprinting technology of T-shirts is also constantly developing, which satisfies people's individual needs well, and the market scale of the customized T-shirt printing industry also grows bigger.

2. Fashion Apparel
Nowadays, DTF printing is widely used and integrated into the design field. Many designers are attracted by the unique charm of DTF printing. The design of printed patterns has become the focus of attention of designers. DTF printing patterns can express the designer's mood; the application position of transfer film printing patterns in clothing can express the designer's unique insights into the structure of clothing; the specific effects of DTF printing on clothing can reflect the design.

3. Home Decoration
The demand for DTF printed home and household textiles increases. DTF printing and home furnishing is a golden combination. The design of fabric no longer needs to be generic and suitable for mass production. In particular, draperies and curtains as well as bed and table linens are the focus of DTF printers. Various types of fabrics can be printed with any possible design and in any required quantity.

4. Hard Substrates
With the rapid development of the market economy, our life is undergoing changes, advocating individuality, culture, and customs. There are wonderful shots such as the birth of a baby, a wedding, a graduation commemorative that happens every day, which are worthy of being collected forever. 

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English русский русский Português Português Español Español العربية العربية svenska svenska Polski Polski čeština čeština Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Türkçe Türkçe Deutsch Deutsch français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어
Current language:English