VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • ملف الشركة

تطبيق طابعة نفث الحبر المحمولة Tij

تستخدم آلة الوسم بنفث الحبر المحمولة على نطاق واسع في معظم المواد ، مثل الخشب ، والمعادن المختلفة ، والحجر ، والجلود ، والقماش ، والخيزران ، والخشب ، والورق ، و ABS ، و PVC ، وراتنج الإيبوكسي ، والخرسانة ، والزجاج ، والسيراميك ، والمواد العضوية ، والبوليسترين ، والبلاستيك والمطاط وهلم جرا.

إيجابياتنا

1.تخصيص لغات متعددة: وفقًا للاحتياجات الفعلية للمستخدمين من مختلف البلدان والمناطق ، يمكننا تخصيص طابعة نفث الحبر بلغات مختلفة لك.

2.يمكن تخصيص فوهة متعددة وحجم كبير: يمكنك تخصيص طابعة نفث الحبر المحمولة ذات الأحرف الكبيرة وفقًا للاستخدام الفعلي ، مما يزيد من ارتفاع الأحرف.

3.سهلة التشغيل: تعمل الطابعة النافثة للحبر المحمولة على نظام التشغيل android ، ويمكنك إتقان الطابعة النافثة للحبر المحمولة في دقائق

4-تستخدم على نطاق واسع: يمكن للطابعة النافثة للحبر المحمولة باليد تحديد معظم المواد.

5.التخصيص المرن: يمكننا إنتاج منتجات مخصصة OEM ، ODM ، ولكن أيضًا وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء لتخصيص شعار آخر

تلميحات مهمة حول الحبر
عليك أن تولي اهتمامًا كبيرًا لحقيقة أن الأحبار التي تشتريها مقسمة إلى فئتين ، والاستخدامات ليست متشابهة ، والأسعار مختلفة.
1.حبر الصباغ المائي ، وهو مناسب فقط للمناشف الورقية ، والورق الأبيض A4 ، والكرتون غير اللامع (غير اللامع) ، والقماش ، والخشب ، وسطح الجدار الأسمنتي وغيرها من المواد الجزيئية الماصة للماء ؛

2.خاصية المذيبات هي حبر سريع الجفاف ، ومناسب لصناديق أكياس تغليف المواد الغذائية ، ومستحضرات التجميل ، والضروريات اليومية ، والبلاستيك ، والزجاج ، والمعادن ، والأنابيب ، والحجر ، ولوح الخشب ، و MDF ، ورقائق الألمنيوم ، والكابلات ، والجلود ، والكرتون الورقي الأبيض ، إلخ. يتم استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من المواد

3. يمكن استخدام كل من خرطوشة الحبر الصبغي القائمة على الماء وخرطوشة الحبر المذيبات في نفس الماكينة ، أي يمكن استبدالها في أي وقت. عند استخدام خراطيش مختلفة ، يجب ضبط فولطية الفوهة للطابعة. يبلغ جهد الفوهة لخرطوشة حبر المذيبات 10.5 فولت ، وخرطوشة الحبر المائي 11.2 فولت.

4 معيار سعة خرطوشة الطابعة النافثة للحبر المحمولة باليد هو 42 مل خرطوشة حبر واحدة يمكنها طباعة أكثر من 100000 حرف. الطابعة المحمولة باليد لها غطاء حماية anozzie. عندما تتوقف الطباعة مؤقتًا ، يجب تغطية الغطاء الواقي لمنع الفوهة من التجفيف بالهواء وسدها.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2010
  • نوع العمل
    مصنع
  • البلد / المنطقة
    China
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    آلة طباعة
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    Tij/Cij inkjet printer
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    Stella
  • عدد الموظفي
    101~200 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    2000000USD
  • سوق التصدير
    البر الرئيسي الصيني,الإتحاد الأوربي,الشرق الأوسط,أوروبا الشرقية,أمريكا اللاتينية,أفريقيا,أوقيانوسيا,هونج كونج وماكاو وتايوان,اليابان,جنوب شرق آسيا,أمريكا,آحرون
  • تعاون العملاء
    Coca Cola,Calbee,Kraft,Lay's,Perfetti,etc.
ملف الشركة
شركة Shenyang Faith Technology Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية تدمج بين البحث والتطوير المستقل والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة. وهي متخصصة في توفير تكنولوجيا الترميز الصناعي وحلول الأنظمة التي يمكن تتبعها. تأسست الشركة في عام 2010 بفريق من 30 شخصًا وورشة إنتاج 500㎡. بعد أكثر من 10 سنوات من الجهود المتواصلة ، بحلول أوائل عام 2020 ، تطورت لتصبح فريقًا ممتازًا من 300 شخص وورشة إنتاج 2500㎡. تشمل منتجات الشركة بشكل أساسي آلات الوسم بالليزر وطابعات CIJ وطابعات TIJ وأحزمة النقل. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى إسبانيا والولايات المتحدة والبرازيل والأرجنتين وتشيلي والمملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة ومصر والإكوادور و 126 دولة أخرى ، وتخدم أكثر من 200000 عميل. تركز فلسفة الشركة على الترميز ، وتعامل الجودة على أنها المبادئ الأساسية والموجهة نحو الخدمة. تتمثل رؤية Shenyang Faith Technology في أن تصبح المؤسسة الأكثر احترافًا ورعاية وجديرة بالثقة في صناعة الطباعة.

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

Recommended

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English русский русский Português Português Español Español العربية العربية svenska svenska Polski Polski čeština čeština Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Türkçe Türkçe Deutsch Deutsch français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어
اللغة الحالية:العربية

VR
  • Product Details
  • Company Profile

Application of Handheld Tij portable Inkjet Printer

The handheld inkjet marking machine is widely used in most materials, such as wood, various metals, stone, leather, cloth, bamboo, wood, paper, ABS, PVC, epoxy resin, concrete, glass, ceramics, organic materials, polystyrene, plastic, rubber and so on.

our advantages

1.Customized multiple language:According to the actual needs of users from different countries and regions, we can customize inkjet printer in different languages for you.

2.Multi-nozzle and large size can be customized:You can customize large character Handheld inkjet printer according to the actual use, increasing the height of characters.

3.Easy to operate:Handheld inkjet printer runs on the android operating system, and you can master handheld inkjet printer in minutes

4.Widely used:handheld inkjet printer can mark most materials.

5.Flexible customization:We can produce OEM,ODM customized products, but also according to customer needs to customize other LOGO

lmportant hints about ink
You need to pay great attention to the fact that the inks you buy are divided into two categories, the uses are not the same, and the prices are different.
1.Water-based pigment ink, which is only suitable for paper towels,A4 white paper, non-film (matte) carton, cloth, wood, cement wall surface and other waterabsorbent macromolecular materials;

2.The solvent property is fast-drying ink, suitable for food packaging bag boxes, cosmetics, daily necessities, plastic, glass, metal, pipe, stone, wood board, MDF, aluminum foil, cable, leather, white paper carton, etc. A variety of materials are used

3.Both the water-based pigment ink cartridge and the solvent-based ink cartridge can be used on the same machtne, that is, they can be replaced at any time. When different cartridges are used, the nozzle voltage of the printer needs to be adjusted.The nozzle voltage of solvent ink cartridge is 10.5v, and that of water-based ink cartridge is 11.2v.

4.The capacity standard of the hand-held inkjet printer cartridge is 42ml one ink cartridge can print more than 100,000 characters. The handheld printer has anozzie protection cover. When the printing is paused, the protective cover needs to be covered to prevent the nozzle from being air-dried and blocked.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2010
  • Business Type
    Factory
  • Country / Region
    China
  • Main Industry
    Printing Machine
  • Main Products
    Tij/Cij inkjet printer
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    Stella
  • Total Employees
    101~200 people
  • Annual Output Value
    2000000USD
  • Export Market
    Chinese Mainland,European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Latin America,Africa,Oceania,Hong Kong and Macao and Taiwan,Japan,Southeast Asia,America,Others
  • Cooperated Customers
    Coca Cola,Calbee,Kraft,Lay's,Perfetti,etc.
Company Profile
Shenyang Faith Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise, which integrates independent research and development, production, sales and service. It specializes in providing industrial coding technology and traceable system solutions. The company was founded in 2010 with a 30-person team and a 500㎡ production workshop. After more than 10 years of unremitting efforts, by early 2020, it has developed into an excellent team of 300 people and a 2500㎡ production workshop.     The company's products mainly include laser marking machines, CIJ printers, TIJ printers, and conveyor belts. The products are exported to Spain, the United States, Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Saudi Arabia, the UAE, Egypt, Ecuador and other 126 countries, serving more than 200,000 customers.   The company's philosophy is focus on coding, treats quality as the base and service-oriented principles. Shenyang Faith Technology's vision is to become the most professional, caring and trustworthy enterprise in the printing industry.
Certifications
CE
Issue by:UDEM
RoHS
Issue by:UDEM
ISO9001
Issue by:UDEM
FDA
Issue by:UDEM

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English русский русский Português Português Español Español العربية العربية svenska svenska Polski Polski čeština čeština Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Türkçe Türkçe Deutsch Deutsch français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어
Current language:English