بيع المباشر A3 DTF طابعة تدوير الفيلم الحيوانات الاليفة لمسحوق تي شيرت يهز آلة شفط الجدول

DTF آلة طابعة الملابس متخصصة في إنتاج غير قطع نقل التدفئة PET. هذه التكنولوجيا هي مناسبة للطباعة على الأقمشة الخفيفة وداكنة اللون القطن، PU، والجلود وغيرها من المواد. هذه التكنولوجيا هو مفيد خاصة لأوامر الصغيرة. هل سريعة عينة وتكلفة منخفضة. انها مناسبة خاصة بالنسبة للأوامر مخصصة. عملية بسيطة والفضاء المحتل صغير. إنها ميزة كبيرة في تكنولوجيا الطباعة.

معدات 1.this هو جيل جديد من الثورة الرقمية، الرائد عملية جديدة نقل الحرارة الرقمية.
2. ويعوض عن أوجه القصور في التكنولوجيا الحالية، فقط طباعة + الضغط، والطباعة على مرحلتين.
3. العلامة التجارية الجديدة المواد النقل الحراري وتأثير الطباعة فريدة من نوعها، لا حاجة لخفض النفايات، جوفاء وتنفس، ملونة.
4. غير محدود مواد النسيج واللون، تأثير نقل جيدة، لا خوف من الغسيل، وثبات يصل مستوى 4.5.
5. درجة حرارة نقل 160 درجة، 170 درجة، 10-15 ثانية، المسيل للدموع البارد، يتم ضبط درجة الحرارة الفعلية وفقا للأقمشة مختلفة.
6. لا النقش، أي انبعاثات، CMKY + الطباعة الأبيض، مخطوطة جيدة، وغسل ماء. 

2021 الساخن بيع رؤساء مزدوجة نقل لفة الرقمية DTF PET السينمائي الحرارة آلة تي شيرت طابعة

تريد آلات مجموعة واحدة لطباعة على بنود مختلفة مثل الملابس من مواد مختلفة، هوديس، والأحذية والحقائب، وما إلى ذلك؟ يمكن التحقق من هذا الحل DTF. مقارنة مع DTG مباشرة إلى الطابعة الملابس، وهذا الحل DTF مرنة في تحديد المواقع، وتجنب هدر تي شيرت بسبب أي خطأ غير متوقع، لا حاجة قبل المعالجة، وخير الإنتاج الضخم. يمكن أن تحقق لدينا شريط فيديو لمعرفة المزيد حول هذا الموضوع.

تطبيق:

من القمصان والبلوزات، هوديس، والبلوفرات إلى مجموعة واسعة من الملابس الأخرى مثل القماش والجينز، DTF هو في الواقع على يقين من فوز!

1. T شيرت& أكياس
باعتبارها واحدة من أكثر البنود المشتركة والقمصان والحقائب تحتل حصة كبيرة من السوق في صناعة الملابس. تخصيص القمصان هي قناة مهمة للشباب لاظهار فرديتهم. مع تطور مخصصة القمصان والتكنولوجيا DTFprinting القمصان أيضا في تطور مستمر، والتي الاحتياجات يرضي الناس الفردية بشكل جيد، وحجم سوق صناعة الطباعة تي شيرت تخصيص ينمو أيضا أكبر.

2. ملابس موضة
في الوقت الحاضر، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع الطباعة DTF ودمجها في مجال التصميم. ينجذب العديد من المصممين من سحر فريد من الطباعة DTF. أصبح تصميم أنماط المطبوعة محور اهتمام المصممين. DTF طباعة أنماط يمكن أن تعبر عن مزاج المصمم. الموقف تطبيق فيلم نقل طباعة النقوش في الملابس يمكن أن تعبر عن رؤى مصمم فريدة من نوعها في هيكل الملابس؛ آثار محددة الطباعة DTF على الملابس يمكن أن تعكس التصميم.

3. الديكور المنزلي
الطلب على DTF طباعة زيادات الداخل والمنسوجات المنزلية. DTF طباعة وتأثيث المنزل هو مزيج الذهبي. تصميم النسيج لم يعد بحاجة إلى أن تكون عامة ومناسبة لانتاج كميات كبيرة. على وجه الخصوص، الستائر والستائر وكذلك السرير والجدول البياضات هي محور الطابعات DTF. أنواع مختلفة من الأقمشة يمكن ان تطبع مع أي تصميم ممكن وبأي كمية مطلوبة.

4. ركائز الصلب
مع التطور السريع لاقتصاد السوق، حياتنا تغيرات، والدعوة الفردية، والثقافة، والجمارك. هناك طلقات رائعة مثل ولادة الطفل، حفل زفاف، التذكارية التخرج الذي يحدث كل يوم، والتي تستحق يجري جمعها إلى الأبد. 

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

Direct Sale A3 Dtf Printer Roll Pet Film for T-Shirts Powder Shaking Machine Suction Table

DTF garment printer machine specializes in producing non-cutting heating transfer PET. This technology is suitable for printing on light and dark color cotton fabric, PU, leather and other materials. This technology is particularly advantageous for small orders. Do sample fast and low cost. It is especially suitable for custom orders. Simple operation and small occupied space. It is a great advantage in printing technology.

1.This equipment is a new generation of digital revolution, pioneering a new digital heat transfer process.
2. It makes up for the shortcomings of the existing technology, only printing + pressing, two-step printing.
3. Brand-new thermal transfer material and unique printing effect, no need to cut waste, hollow and breathable, colorful.
4. Unlimited fabric material and color, good transfer effect, no fear of washing, fastness reaches 4.5 level.
5. The transfer temperature is 160 degrees-170 degrees, 10-15 seconds, cold tear, the actual temperature is adjusted according to different fabrics.
6. No engraving, no emissions, CMKY+White printing, good manuscript, waterproof wash. 

2021 Hot Sale Double Heads Digital Roll DTF PET Film Heat Transfer Tshirt Printer Machine

Want one set machines to print on different items such as garment of different material, hoodies, shoes, bags,etc? Can check this DTF solution. Compared with the DTG direct to garment printer, this DTF solution is flexible in positioning, and avoid the waste of t-shirt due to any unexpected fault,no need pre-treating, and good for mass production. Can check our video to know more about it.

Application:

From shirts, sweaters, hoodies, and pullovers to an extensive array of other garments such as canvas and denim, DTF is indeed a sure win!

1. T-shirts & Bags
As one of the most common items, T-shirts and bags occupy a large market share in the apparel industry. Customized T-shirts are an important channel for young people to show their individuality. With the development of customized T-shirts, the DTFprinting technology of T-shirts is also constantly developing, which satisfies people's individual needs well, and the market scale of the customized T-shirt printing industry also grows bigger.

2. Fashion Apparel
Nowadays, DTF printing is widely used and integrated into the design field. Many designers are attracted by the unique charm of DTF printing. The design of printed patterns has become the focus of attention of designers. DTF printing patterns can express the designer's mood; the application position of transfer film printing patterns in clothing can express the designer's unique insights into the structure of clothing; the specific effects of DTF printing on clothing can reflect the design.

3. Home Decoration
The demand for DTF printed home and household textiles increases. DTF printing and home furnishing is a golden combination. The design of fabric no longer needs to be generic and suitable for mass production. In particular, draperies and curtains as well as bed and table linens are the focus of DTF printers. Various types of fabrics can be printed with any possible design and in any required quantity.

4. Hard Substrates
With the rapid development of the market economy, our life is undergoing changes, advocating individuality, culture, and customs. There are wonderful shots such as the birth of a baby, a wedding, a graduation commemorative that happens every day, which are worthy of being collected forever. 

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.