اعادته

10 سنواتالتركيز على آلة الترميز

126. البلدان تصديرها

200000. المستخدمين العالميين

3 سنواتخدمة ما بعد البيع

16. جودة الشهادات

200. فريق الشخص

20. مهندسون الدكتوراه

   شنيانغ الإيمان التكنولوجيا المحدودة هي مؤسسة التكنولوجيا الفائقة، والتي تدمج البحوث والتطوير المستقل والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمات. وهي متخصصة في توفير تكنولوجيا الترميز الصناعي وحلول النظام القابلة للتتبع. تأسست الشركة في عام 2010 مع 30 شخص  فريق ورشة إنتاج 500㎡. بعد أكثر من 10 سنوات من الجهود الدائمة، في أوائل عام 2020، وضعت في فريق ممتاز من 300 شخص ورشة عمل إنتاج 2500㎡.

   تشمل منتجات الشركة بشكل أساسي آلات علامات الليزر، طابعات CIJ، طابعات TIJ، أحزمة النقل. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى إسبانيا والولايات المتحدة والبرازيل والأرجنتين وشيلي والمملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة ومصر والإكوادور وغيرها من 126 دولة، والتي تخدم أكثر من 200000 عميل.

  تركز فلسفة الشركة على الترميز، وتعامل الجودة كمبادئ قاعدة موجهة نحو الخدمات. رؤية شنيانغ الإيمان للتكنولوجيا هي أن تصبح المؤسسات الأكثر احترافا ورعاية جديرة بالثقة في صناعة الطباعة.



المنتج هو جزء لا يتجزأ من الحياة اليومية للناس. يوفر الراحة والراحة، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من العبء على أصحاب المنازل وعلبات البيوت.

التعليمات

1. متى سوف يستغرق الحبر لتصبح جافة؟
3-5 ثانية.
2. يمكنني اختيار ضمان التجارة للدفع؟
بالطبع، نرحب بأمر من ضمان التجارة لأن الخدمة المجانية التي تقدمها علي بابا تضمن سلامة أموال المشتري والتسليم الفوري للبائع، وهذا هو سلامة المال والبضائع لكلا منا.
3. هل يمكنني فقط استخدام إمدادات الآلات من المصنع الخاص بك؟
ليس بالضرورة. نحن نقدم إمدادات حبر الاستيراد الأصلي، ولكن الجهاز يمكن أن يناسب معظم الخراطيش. يمكنك اختيار أخرى كما أمنيتك.

مزايا

1.3 سنوات خدمة ما بعد البيع
2.20 مهندسون الدكتوراه
3.200000 المستخدمين العالميين
4.200 شخص فريق

حول الإيمان

شنيانغ الإيمان التكنولوجيا المحدودة هي مؤسسة التكنولوجيا الفائقة، والتي تدمج البحوث والتطوير المستقل والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمات. وهي متخصصة في توفير تكنولوجيا الترميز الصناعي وحلول النظام القابلة للتتبع. تأسست الشركة في عام 2010 مع 30 شخص فريق ورشة إنتاج 500㎡. بعد أكثر من 10 سنوات من الجهود الدائمة، في أوائل عام 2020، وضعت في فريق ممتاز من 300 شخص ورشة عمل إنتاج 2500㎡.     تشمل منتجات الشركة بشكل أساسي آلات علامات الليزر، طابعات CIJ، طابعات TIJ، أحزمة النقل. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى إسبانيا والولايات المتحدة والبرازيل والأرجنتين وشيلي والمملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة ومصر والإكوادور وغيرها من 126 دولة، والتي تخدم أكثر من 200000 عميل.   تركز فلسفة الشركة على الترميز، وتعامل الجودة كمبادئ قاعدة موجهة نحو الخدمات. رؤية شنيانغ الإيمان للتكنولوجيا هي أن تصبح المؤسسات الأكثر احترافا ورعاية جديرة بالثقة في صناعة الطباعة.


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

replay

10 YEARS FOCUS ON CODING MACHINE

126 COUNTRIES EXPORTED

200000 GLOBAL USERS

3 YEARS AFTER-SALES SERVICE

16 QUALITY CERTIFICATES

200 PERSON TEAM

20 DOCTORAL ENGINEERS

    Shenyang Faith Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise, which integrates independent research and development, production, sales and service. It specializes in providing industrial coding technology and traceable system solutions. The company was founded in 2010 with a 30-person  team and a 500㎡ production workshop. After more than 10 years of unremitting efforts, by early 2020, it has developed into an excellent team of 300 people and a 2500㎡ production workshop.

    The company's products mainly include laser marking machines, CIJ printers, TIJ printers, and conveyor belts. The products are exported to Spain, the United States, Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Saudi Arabia, the UAE, Egypt, Ecuador and other 126 countries, serving more than 200,000 customers.

  The company's philosophy is focus on coding, treats quality as the base and service-oriented principles. Shenyang Faith Technology's vision is to become the most professional, caring and trustworthy enterprise in the printing industry.



The product is an integral part of people's daily life. It provides convenience and comfort, greatly reducing the burden on homeowners and housewives.

FAQ

1.How long will it take for the ink to become dry?
3-5 seconds.
2.Can I choose trade-assurance for payment?
Of course, we welcome order from trade assurance because the free service provided by Alibaba guarantees the safety of buyer's money and seller's prompt delivery, that is the safety of money and goods for both of us.
3.Do I only use the supplies of the machines from your factory?
Not necessarily. We offer original import ink supplies, but the machine could suit for most cartridges. You could choose other as your wish.

Advantages

1.3 YEARS AFTER-SALES SERVICE
2.20 DOCTORAL ENGINEERS
3.200000 GLOBAL USERS
4.200 PERSON TEAM

About Faith

Shenyang Faith Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise, which integrates independent research and development, production, sales and service. It specializes in providing industrial coding technology and traceable system solutions. The company was founded in 2010 with a 30-person  team and a 500㎡ production workshop. After more than 10 years of unremitting efforts, by early 2020, it has developed into an excellent team of 300 people and a 2500㎡ production workshop.     The company's products mainly include laser marking machines, CIJ printers, TIJ printers, and conveyor belts. The products are exported to Spain, the United States, Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Saudi Arabia, the UAE, Egypt, Ecuador and other 126 countries, serving more than 200,000 customers.   The company's philosophy is focus on coding, treats quality as the base and service-oriented principles. Shenyang Faith Technology's vision is to become the most professional, caring and trustworthy enterprise in the printing industry.


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.