إرسال استفسارك
تفاصيل المنتج
ملف الشركة

Art Robot Factory طابعة حائط حية ثلاثية الأبعاد طباعة إعلانات خارجية آلة طباعة الجدار ثلاثية الأبعاد سعر الجدار ماكينة طلاء الجدران الأوتوماتيكية بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية العمودية

يمكن طباعة مجموعة متنوعة من المواد بوضوح على الحائط ، وسوف تجف على الفور ، ولن يتلاشى اللون لفترة طويلة.

مناسبة للرسومات الداخلية والخارجية التي تتطلب الديكور ، مثل المنازل ، والمساحات المكتبية ، والفنادق ، والمطاعم ، ورياض الأطفال ، ومراكز الترفيه والتسلية ، و KTV والجدران الداخلية الأخرى ، بالإضافة إلى الدعاية الحكومية ، وبناء الحضارة ، والبناء الثقافي ، إلخ. الجدران الخارجية؛ مطلوب صورة واحدة فقط لا تتردد في التأثير على إلهامك وإبداعك لإضافة الحياة إلى الجدار البسيط.

يمكن تخصيص طابعة نافثة للحبر الجدارية للطباعة بارتفاع 4 أمتار (الارتفاع الطبيعي 3 أمتار) ، ويمكن تحقيق الربط السلس إذا تجاوز الارتفاع أربعة أمتار ، والعرض غير محدود (سكة توجيه 1.5 م * 4 ) ، ويمكن استخدام سكة التوجيه للربط السلس غير المحدود لتقديم صورة كاملة.
بغض النظر عن حجم الصورة ، ستحقق طابعة Faith wall printer طباعة مثالية لك!

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2010
  • نوع العمل
    مصنع
  • البلد / المنطقة
    China
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    آلة طباعة
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    Tij/Cij inkjet printer
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    Stella
  • عدد الموظفي
    101~200 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    2000000USD
  • سوق التصدير
    البر الرئيسي الصيني,الإتحاد الأوربي,الشرق الأوسط,أوروبا الشرقية,أمريكا اللاتينية,أفريقيا,أوقيانوسيا,هونج كونج وماكاو وتايوان,اليابان,جنوب شرق آسيا,أمريكا,آحرون
  • تعاون العملاء
    Coca Cola,Calbee,Kraft,Lay's,Perfetti,etc.
ملف الشركة
شركة Shenyang Faith Technology Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية تدمج بين البحث والتطوير المستقل والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة. وهي متخصصة في توفير تكنولوجيا الترميز الصناعي وحلول الأنظمة التي يمكن تتبعها. تأسست الشركة في عام 2010 بفريق من 30 شخصًا وورشة إنتاج 500㎡. بعد أكثر من 10 سنوات من الجهود المتواصلة ، بحلول أوائل عام 2020 ، تطورت لتصبح فريقًا ممتازًا من 300 شخص وورشة إنتاج 2500㎡. تشمل منتجات الشركة بشكل أساسي آلات الوسم بالليزر وطابعات CIJ وطابعات TIJ وأحزمة النقل. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى إسبانيا والولايات المتحدة والبرازيل والأرجنتين وتشيلي والمملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة ومصر والإكوادور و 126 دولة أخرى ، وتخدم أكثر من 200000 عميل. تركز فلسفة الشركة على الترميز ، وتعامل الجودة على أنها المبادئ الأساسية والموجهة نحو الخدمة. تتمثل رؤية Shenyang Faith Technology في أن تصبح المؤسسة الأكثر احترافًا ورعاية وجديرة بالثقة في صناعة الطباعة.
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

Product Details
Company Profile

Art Robot Factory 3D Vivid Wall Printer Outdoor Advertisement Printing 3D Wall Printing Machine Wallpen Price Vertical UV Automatic Wall Painting Machine

A variety of materials can be printed clearly on the wall, and it will be dry immediately, and the color will not fade for a long time.

Suitable for interior and exterior paintings that require decoration, such as homes, office spaces, hotels, restaurants, kindergartens, entertainment and leisure centers, KTV and other interior walls, as well as government propaganda, civilization construction, cultural construction, etc. on the exterior walls; only one picture is required feel free to sway your inspiration and creativity to add life to the simple wall.

Faith wall inkjet printer can be customized to print with a height of 4 meters(The normal height is 3 meters), seamless splicing can be achieved if the height exceeds four meters, and the width is not limited (a 1.5m*4 guide rail is given), and the guide rail can be used for unlimited seamless splicing to present a complete picture .
No matter how big the picture is, Faith wall printer will achieve perfect printing for you!

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2010
  • Business Type
    Factory
  • Country / Region
    China
  • Main Industry
    Printing Machine
  • Main Products
    Tij/Cij inkjet printer
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    Stella
  • Total Employees
    101~200 people
  • Annual Output Value
    2000000USD
  • Export Market
    Chinese Mainland,European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Latin America,Africa,Oceania,Hong Kong and Macao and Taiwan,Japan,Southeast Asia,America,Others
  • Cooperated Customers
    Coca Cola,Calbee,Kraft,Lay's,Perfetti,etc.
Company Profile
Shenyang Faith Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise, which integrates independent research and development, production, sales and service. It specializes in providing industrial coding technology and traceable system solutions. The company was founded in 2010 with a 30-person team and a 500㎡ production workshop. After more than 10 years of unremitting efforts, by early 2020, it has developed into an excellent team of 300 people and a 2500㎡ production workshop.     The company's products mainly include laser marking machines, CIJ printers, TIJ printers, and conveyor belts. The products are exported to Spain, the United States, Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Saudi Arabia, the UAE, Egypt, Ecuador and other 126 countries, serving more than 200,000 customers.   The company's philosophy is focus on coding, treats quality as the base and service-oriented principles. Shenyang Faith Technology's vision is to become the most professional, caring and trustworthy enterprise in the printing industry.
Certifications
CE
Issue by:UDEM
RoHS
Issue by:UDEM
ISO9001
Issue by:UDEM
FDA
Issue by:UDEM
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.