طابعة نافثة للحبر على الإنترنت
VR
عن الإيمان
شركة Shenyang Faith Technology Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية تدمج بين البحث والتطوير المستقل والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة. وهي متخصصة في توفير تكنولوجيا الترميز الصناعي وحلول الأنظمة التي يمكن تتبعها. تأسست الشركة في عام 2010 بفريق من 30 شخصًا وورشة إنتاج 500㎡. بعد أكثر من 10 سنوات من الجهود المتواصلة ، بحلول أوائل عام 2020 ، تطورت لتصبح فريقًا ممتازًا من 300 شخص وورشة إنتاج 2500㎡.     تشمل منتجات الشركة بشكل أساسي آلات الوسم بالليزر وطابعات CIJ وطابعات TIJ وأحزمة النقل. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى إسبانيا والولايات المتحدة والبرازيل والأرجنتين وتشيلي والمملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة ومصر والإكوادور و 126 دولة أخرى ، وتخدم أكثر من 200000 عميل.   تركز فلسفة الشركة على الترميز ، وتعامل الجودة على أنها المبادئ الأساسية والموجهة نحو الخدمة. تتمثل رؤية Shenyang Faith Technology في أن تصبح المؤسسة الأكثر احترافًا ورعاية وجديرة بالثقة في صناعة الطباعة.
مقدمة المنتج



التعليمات
1
هل يمكنني اختيار ضمان التجارة للدفع؟
بالطبع ، نرحب بالطلب من ضمان التجارة لأن الخدمة المجانية التي تقدمها Alibaba تضمن سلامة أموال المشتري والتسليم الفوري للبائع ، وهذا هو سلامة الأموال والبضائع لكلينا.
2
كم من الوقت سيستغرق الحبر حتى يجف؟
3-5 ثواني.
3
هل أستخدم فقط إمدادات الآلات من المصنع الخاص بك؟
ليس بالضرورة. نحن نقدم مستلزمات الحبر الأصلية المستوردة ، ولكن يمكن للجهاز أن يتناسب مع معظم الخراطيش. يمكنك اختيار أخرى حسب رغبتك.
مزايا
فريق 1.200 شخص
2.10 سنة من التركيز على آلة الترميز
3.200000 مستخدم عالمي
تعريف عن الشركة
Stella هي المالك الوحيد لشركة Shenyang Faith Technology Co.، Ltd .. نحن شركة حاصلة على شهادة ISO 9001 ورائدة في تصنيع آلة الطباعة على نطاق أكبر في الصين ، مع الاهتمام الصارم بمعايير الجودة للمنتجات الخالية من العيوب والمتانة العالية و بناء قوي. يتم فحص المجموعة الكاملة من المنتجات واختبارها بدقة حتى المستويات الدنيا للتأكد من موثوقيتها.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

Recommended

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English русский русский Português Português Español Español العربية العربية svenska svenska Polski Polski čeština čeština Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Türkçe Türkçe Deutsch Deutsch français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어
اللغة الحالية:العربية

VR
About Faith
Shenyang Faith Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise, which integrates independent research and development, production, sales and service. It specializes in providing industrial coding technology and traceable system solutions. The company was founded in 2010 with a 30-person team and a 500㎡ production workshop. After more than 10 years of unremitting efforts, by early 2020, it has developed into an excellent team of 300 people and a 2500㎡ production workshop.     The company's products mainly include laser marking machines, CIJ printers, TIJ printers, and conveyor belts. The products are exported to Spain, the United States, Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Saudi Arabia, the UAE, Egypt, Ecuador and other 126 countries, serving more than 200,000 customers.   The company's philosophy is focus on coding, treats quality as the base and service-oriented principles. Shenyang Faith Technology's vision is to become the most professional, caring and trustworthy enterprise in the printing industry.
Product Introduction



FAQ
1
Can I choose trade-assurance for payment?
Of course, we welcome order from trade assurance because the free service provided by Alibaba guarantees the safety of buyer's money and seller's prompt delivery, that is the safety of money and goods for both of us.
2
How long will it take for the ink to become dry?
3-5 seconds.
3
Do I only use the supplies of the machines from your factory?
Not necessarily. We offer original import ink supplies, but the machine could suit for most cartridges. You could choose other as your wish.
Advantages
1.200 PERSON TEAM
2.10 YEARS FOCUS ON CODING MACHINE
3.200000 GLOBAL USERS
Company Introduction
Stella is the sole proprietor of Shenyang Faith Technology Co., Ltd.. We are an ISO 9001 certified company Pioneer in manufacturing of Printing Machine at a larger range in China, with strict attention to quality standards for defect free products, high durability and its robust construction. The complete range of products are thoroughly checked and tested to threshold levels to ascertain its reliability.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English русский русский Português Português Español Español العربية العربية svenska svenska Polski Polski čeština čeština Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Türkçe Türkçe Deutsch Deutsch français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry