آلة النقش بالليزر الليفي
VR

قيم الجهد المناسبة مهمة للغاية. إيمان تم تصميمه في فاصل زمني مثالي للجهد. هذا الفاصل الزمني للجهد ليس مرتفعًا جدًا وليس منخفضًا جدًا لأن الجهد الزائد قد يقصر من خدمة مصابيح LED وقد يؤدي الجهد المنخفض جدًا إلى إصدار إضاءة غير كافية.

تطبيق

1. يمكن أن تكون مجموعة متنوعة من المواد المعدنية وغير المعدنية للمعالجة. خاصة للصلابة العالية ، نقطة الانصهار العالية ، المواد الهشة بمناسبة مزايا أكثر وضوحًا.

2. ينتمي إلى معالجة عدم الاتصال ، لا يضر المنتج ، لا تآكل أداة ، بمناسبة نوعية جيدة.

3. شعاع الليزر جيد ، واستهلاك مواد المعالجة صغير ، ومنطقة تأثير الحرارة المعالجة صغيرة.

4. كفاءة المعالجة العالية ، استخدام التحكم في الكمبيوتر ، من السهل تحقيق الأتمتة.

التعليمات

1.هل يمكن لهذه الطابعة طباعة المنتج الخاص بي؟
لدينا خرطوشة حبر مائية وخرطوشة حبر سريعة الجفاف لتناسب المواد المختلفة. يمكن طباعة معظم المنتجات مع تاريخ EXP ورمز الدُفعة والرمز الشريطي ورمز الاستجابة السريعة والرقم التسلسلي والشعار ومعلومات الطباعة الأخرى.
2-هل يمكنني اختيار ضمان التجارة للدفع؟
بالطبع ، نرحب بالطلب من ضمان التجارة لأن الخدمة المجانية التي تقدمها Alibaba تضمن سلامة أموال المشتري والتسليم الفوري للبائع ، وهذا هو سلامة الأموال والبضائع لكلينا.
3. هل مصنع أم شركة تجارية؟
لدينا مصنع الخاصة بنا ونحن نقدم الكمال OEM وخدمة ما بعد البيع.

مزايا

1.3 سنة بعد البيع
2.20 مهندسو الدكتوراه
3.10 سنوات من التركيز على آلة الترميز
4.200 فريق شخصي

عن الإيمان

شركة Shenyang Faith Technology Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية تدمج بين البحث والتطوير المستقل والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة. وهي متخصصة في توفير تكنولوجيا الترميز الصناعي وحلول الأنظمة التي يمكن تتبعها. تأسست الشركة في عام 2010 مع 30 شخصًا فريق وورشة إنتاج 500㎡. بعد أكثر من 10 سنوات من الجهود المتواصلة ، بحلول أوائل عام 2020 ، تطورت لتصبح فريقًا ممتازًا من 300 شخص وورشة إنتاج 2500㎡.     تشمل منتجات الشركة بشكل أساسي آلات الوسم بالليزر وطابعات CIJ وطابعات TIJ وأحزمة النقل. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى إسبانيا والولايات المتحدة والبرازيل والأرجنتين وتشيلي والمملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة ومصر والإكوادور و 126 دولة أخرى ، وتخدم أكثر من 200000 عميل.   تركز فلسفة الشركة على الترميز ، وتعامل الجودة على أنها المبادئ الأساسية والموجهة نحو الخدمة. تتمثل رؤية Shenyang Faith Technology في أن تصبح المؤسسة الأكثر احترافًا ورعاية وجديرة بالثقة في صناعة الطباعة.




معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

Recommended

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English русский русский Português Português Español Español العربية العربية svenska svenska Polski Polski čeština čeština Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Türkçe Türkçe Deutsch Deutsch français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Appropriate voltage values are extremely important. Faith  is designed in a perfect interval of voltage. This voltage interval is not so high and not so low because over high voltage may shorten the service of LEDs and too low voltage may emit insufficient illuminance.

Application

1. can be a variety of metal, non-metallic materials for processing.Especially for high hardness, high melting point, brittle material marking more obvious advantages.

2. belongs to the non-contact processing, does not damage the product, no tool wear, marking good quality.

3. The laser beam is fine, the processing material consumption is small, and the processing heat influence area is small.

4. high processing efficiency, the use of computer control, easy to achieve automation.

FAQ

1.Can this printer print my product?
We have water-based ink cartridge and quick dry ink cartridge to suit different materials. Most of the products can be printed with EXP date, batch code, bar code, QR code, serial number, logo and other printing information.
2.Can I choose trade-assurance for payment?
Of course, we welcome order from trade assurance because the free service provided by Alibaba guarantees the safety of buyer's money and seller's prompt delivery, that is the safety of money and goods for both of us.
3.Are you a factory or a trading company?
We have our own factory and we provide perfect OEM and after sale service.

Advantages

1.3 YEARS AFTER-SALES SERVICE
2.20 DOCTORAL ENGINEERS
3.10 YEARS FOCUS ON CODING MACHINE
4.200 PERSON TEAM

About Faith

Shenyang Faith Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise, which integrates independent research and development, production, sales and service. It specializes in providing industrial coding technology and traceable system solutions. The company was founded in 2010 with a 30-person  team and a 500㎡ production workshop. After more than 10 years of unremitting efforts, by early 2020, it has developed into an excellent team of 300 people and a 2500㎡ production workshop.     The company's products mainly include laser marking machines, CIJ printers, TIJ printers, and conveyor belts. The products are exported to Spain, the United States, Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Saudi Arabia, the UAE, Egypt, Ecuador and other 126 countries, serving more than 200,000 customers.   The company's philosophy is focus on coding, treats quality as the base and service-oriented principles. Shenyang Faith Technology's vision is to become the most professional, caring and trustworthy enterprise in the printing industry.




Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.