الإيمان التكنولوجيا المحدودة تحتفل يوم المرأة السعيدة

3.8 هو يوم المرأة الدولية. لأن بعض الفتيات صغار جدا، فإنها تسمى أيضا يوم الملكة والآلهة اليوم. للاحتفال بهذه العطلة، قامت الإيمان بالتكنولوجيا المحدودة بإعداد الزهور والهدايا للفتيات. آمل أن يشعر الجميع أن يشعر بذلك. لرعاية النساء وحب الشركة للجميع.

تصميم الإيمان ليس بعيد المنال أبدا.

التعليمات

1. هل تم طباعة هذه الطابعة منتجي؟
لدينا خرطوشة الحبر القائم على الماء وخرطوشة الحبر الجاف السريع لتناسب مواد مختلفة. يمكن طباعة معظم المنتجات مع تاريخ إكسب، رمز دفعي، رمز الشريط، رمز الاستجابة السريعة، الرقم التسلسلي، الشعار وغيرها من معلومات الطباعة.
2. هل تم مسح العلامة؟
لا، إذا كنت لا تفكر بأداة صلبة، فلا يمكن مسحها.
3. متى سوف يستغرق الحبر لتصبح جافة؟
3-5 ثانية.

مزايا

1.3 سنوات خدمة ما بعد البيع
2.16 شهادات الجودة
3.200000 المستخدمين العالميين
4.126 تم تصدير البلدان

حول الإيمان

شنيانغ الإيمان التكنولوجيا المحدودة هي مؤسسة التكنولوجيا الفائقة، والتي تدمج البحوث والتطوير المستقل والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمات. وهي متخصصة في توفير تكنولوجيا الترميز الصناعي وحلول النظام القابلة للتتبع. تأسست الشركة في عام 2010 مع 30 شخص فريق ورشة إنتاج 500㎡. بعد أكثر من 10 سنوات من الجهود الدائمة، في أوائل عام 2020، وضعت في فريق ممتاز من 300 شخص ورشة عمل إنتاج 2500㎡.     تشمل منتجات الشركة بشكل أساسي آلات علامات الليزر، طابعات CIJ، طابعات TIJ، أحزمة النقل. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى إسبانيا والولايات المتحدة والبرازيل والأرجنتين وشيلي والمملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة ومصر والإكوادور وغيرها من 126 دولة، والتي تخدم أكثر من 200000 عميل.   تركز فلسفة الشركة على الترميز، وتعامل الجودة كمبادئ قاعدة موجهة نحو الخدمات. رؤية شنيانغ الإيمان للتكنولوجيا هي أن تصبح المؤسسات الأكثر احترافا ورعاية جديرة بالثقة في صناعة الطباعة.
    
    
    
    




اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

Faith Technology Co., Ltd. celebrates Happy Women's Day

3.8 is International Women’s Day. Because some girls are too young, they are also called Queen’s Day and Goddess’ Day. To celebrate this holiday, Faith Technology Co., Ltd. has prepared flowers and gifts for the girls. I hope everyone can feel it. To the care for women and the company's love for everyone.

The design of Faith  is never out of date.

FAQ

1.Can this printer print my product?
We have water-based ink cartridge and quick dry ink cartridge to suit different materials. Most of the products can be printed with EXP date, batch code, bar code, QR code, serial number, logo and other printing information.
2.Can the mark be erased?
No, if you do not scrape with hard tool, it can not be erased.
3.How long will it take for the ink to become dry?
3-5 seconds.

Advantages

1.3 YEARS AFTER-SALES SERVICE
2.16 QUALITY CERTIFICATES
3.200000 GLOBAL USERS
4.126 COUNTRIES EXPORTED

About Faith

Shenyang Faith Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise, which integrates independent research and development, production, sales and service. It specializes in providing industrial coding technology and traceable system solutions. The company was founded in 2010 with a 30-person  team and a 500㎡ production workshop. After more than 10 years of unremitting efforts, by early 2020, it has developed into an excellent team of 300 people and a 2500㎡ production workshop.     The company's products mainly include laser marking machines, CIJ printers, TIJ printers, and conveyor belts. The products are exported to Spain, the United States, Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Saudi Arabia, the UAE, Egypt, Ecuador and other 126 countries, serving more than 200,000 customers.   The company's philosophy is focus on coding, treats quality as the base and service-oriented principles. Shenyang Faith Technology's vision is to become the most professional, caring and trustworthy enterprise in the printing industry.
       
       
       
       




Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.