آلة وسم الليزر مع مصدر اختياري للمعادن والبلاستيك | إيمان
عملية وضع علامة: لفضح الطبقة العميقة من خلال تبخر المواد السطحية، أو لإنتاج الطاقة الضوئية / البصرية تنتج "نقش" من خلال التغييرات الكيميائية والجسدية، أو لعرض الأنماط المطلوبة والنص، وما إلى ذلك من خلال الضوء طاقة حرق مواد معينة. يمكن للآلة وضع العلامات بالأرقام والأحرف الصينية والأحرف الإنجليزية والرسومات دعم الترميز التلقائي والرقم التسلسلي ورقم الدفعة وتاريخ الباركود، رمز الاستجابة السريعة،  إلخ

عملية وضع العلامات: من خلال تبخر المواد السطحية لفضح المواد العميقة، أو من خلال التغيرات الكيميائية والجسدية للمواد السطحية الناجمة عن الطاقة الخفيفة إلى "نحت" آثار، أو من خلال حرق بعض المواد عن طريق الطاقة الخفيفة لإظهار الأنماط المطلوبة ، الأحرف، إلخ. يمكن أن تطبع هذه الآلة الأرقام، والأحرف الصينية، والأحرف الإنجليزية، ودعم الرسومات الترميز التلقائي، والرقم التسلسلي، ورقم الدفعة، برم الباركود التاريخ، رمز الاستجابة السريعة، رقم تخطي التلقائي، إلخ.

يمكن دمج آلة الليزر الألياف المضغوطة والمتينة بالاتصال المفتوح بسهولة في خط الإنتاج، وقد تم استخدامها على نطاق واسع في أنابيب PE وكبلات ومربعات التعبئة والتغليف وغيرها من الصناعات. يتم تثبيت أنظمة التحكم Linux والبرامج في الأجهزة والمناعة في الفيروسات. يمكن التواصل مع الكمبيوتر المضيف من خلال منفذ الشبكة أو المنفذ التسلسلي، قاعدة بيانات الدعم، ترميز النص المتغير، يمكن وضع علامات الرسومات، رموز الشريط، رموز ثنائية الأبعاد، إلخ.

قالب Premium متعدد الأغراض
قالب Premium متعدد الأغراض

آلة وضع علامة ليزر CO2 هي جهاز ترميز يستخدم شعاع الليزر للعلامة بشكل دائم على سطح المواد المختلفة. مبدأ العلامات هو تتبخر المواد السطحية وفضح الطبقة العميقة، وذلك لتمييز أنماط رائعة أو علامات تجارية أو تواريخ أو شعار أو نص. في الوقت الحاضر، يتم استخدام آلة وضع علامة ليزر CO2 بشكل أساسي في الصناعات مثل الغذاء والطب والنبيذ والمكونات الإلكترونية والأجهزة الكهربائية والاتصالات الهاتفية المحمول ومواد البناء والأنابيب البلاستيكية، إلخ.

آلة وضع علامة ليزر CO2 هي جهاز ترميز يستخدم شعاع الليزر للعلامة بشكل دائم على سطح المواد المختلفة. مبدأ العلامات هو تتبخر المواد السطحية وفضح الطبقة العميقة، وذلك لتمييز أنماط رائعة أو علامات تجارية أو تواريخ أو شعار أو نص. في الوقت الحاضر، يتم استخدام آلة وضع علامة ليزر CO2 بشكل أساسي في الصناعات مثل الغذاء والطب والنبيذ والمكونات الإلكترونية والأجهزة الكهربائية والاتصالات الهاتفية المحمول ومواد البناء والأنابيب البلاستيكية، إلخ.

التعليمات
  • 1. what هي المنتجات الأساسية لشركتك؟
    تشمل منتجاتنا الأساسية آلة وسم الليزر، آلة طابعة نفث الحبر، آلة الترحيل.
  • 2. أين تطبق آلة وضع العلامات بالليزر؟
    يتم تطبيق معدات الليزر لدينا على المعادن وغير المعدنية والمنسوجات والجلود والأحذية والإعلان والهدايا والمكونات الإلكترونية والطعامات وغيرها
  • 3. ما هي البلدان التي تباعها آلات الليزر الخاصة بك؟
    يتم تصدير منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع إلى بولندا وروسيا وأوكرانيا وأوكرانيا وكوريا وتايلاند ومصر والبرازيل وأستراليا وسنغافورة والمملكة العربية السعودية وتركيا والهند وإيطاليا ودول أخرى.
  • 4. متى هو وقت التسليم؟
    سيتم تسليم المنتجات إليك في غضون أسبوع واحد بعد تأكيد الطلب.
  • 5. ما هي الشهادة حصلت شركتك؟
    كل منتجاتنا مع CE، ISO

  • إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة، يرجى إرسال رسالة لي.       
    Whatsapp: 0086 13080716768

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

laser marking machine with optional source for metal and plastic | Faith
Marking process: To expose the deep layer through the evaporation of the surface material, or to make the light/optical energy produce "engraving" traces through the chemical and physical changes, or to display the required patterns, text, etc. through the light energy burning certain materials. The machine can mark numbers, Chinese characters, English letters, graphics support automatic encoding, serial number, batch number, date barcode, QR code,  etc

Marking process: through the evaporation of surface materials to expose the deep materials, or through the chemical and physical changes of surface materials caused by light energy to "carve" traces, or through the burning of some materials by light energy to show the required patterns, characters, etc. This machine can print numbers, Chinese characters, English letters, graphics support automatic coding, serial number, batch number, date barcode, QR code, automatic skip number, etc.

The compact and sturdy fiber laser machine with open communication can be easily integrated into the production line, and has been widely used in PE tubes, cables, packaging boxes and other industries. Linux control systems and software are solidified in hardware and immune to viruses. It can communicate with the host computer through the network port or serial port, support database, variable text coding, can marking graphics, bar codes, two-dimensional codes, etc.

Premium multipurpose one page template
Premium multipurpose one page template

CO2 laser marking machine is a coding device that uses laser beam to mark permanently on the surface of various substances. The principle of marking is to evaporate the surface material and expose the deep layer, so as to mark exquisite patterns, trademarks, dates, LOGO or text. At present, CO2 laser marking machine is mainly used in industries such as food, medicine, wine, electronic components, electrical appliances, mobile phone communication, building materials, PVC pipes, etc.

CO2 laser marking machine is a coding device that uses laser beam to mark permanently on the surface of various substances. The principle of marking is to evaporate the surface material and expose the deep layer, so as to mark exquisite patterns, trademarks, dates, LOGO or text. At present, CO2 laser marking machine is mainly used in industries such as food, medicine, wine, electronic components, electrical appliances, mobile phone communication, building materials, PVC pipes, etc.

FAQ
  • 1.What are the primary products of your company?
    Our primary products include laser marking machine, inkjet printer machine,paging machine.
  • 2.Where is your laser marking machine applied to?
    Our laser equipment is applied to metal, non-metal, textiles, leather, shoes, advertisement, gifts, electronic components, stamp,etc
  • 3.Which countries are your laser machinery sold to?
    Our products are widely exported to Poland, Russia, Ukraine, Korea, Thailand, Egypt, Brazil, Australia, Singapore, Saudi Arabia,Turkey, India, Italy, and other countries.
  • 4.How long is the delivery time?
    The products will be delivered to you within one week after the order is confirmed.
  • 5.What certificate has your company got?
    All of our product with CE, ISO

  • If you have any questions, please send me a message.             
    WhatsApp:0086 13080716768

Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.