طابعة Dtg / dtf
VR

طابعة 3D الإيمان المهنية الطباعة مباشرة  على مصنعي الملابس

ميزة لوحة الطباعة الحرارية الإيجابية CTP

1. يمكن أن تعمل لوحة CTP الحرارية الإيجابية تحت الضوء الأبيض ولا تحتاج إلى التسخين المسبق ، ويمكن التعامل معها في غرفة مشرقة.

2. لوحة CTP الحرارية الإيجابية هي حساسية سريعة ، توافق ممتاز ، أداء مستقر ، توازن جيد بين الحبر والماء ، جيد التكرار  نقطة الطباعة ، وطول تشغيل المطبعة الدائمة ، وكبيرة تطوير التسامح.

3. لوحة CTP الحرارية الإيجابية عبارة عن طبقة أكسدة متقاربة الحبيبات - استنساخ نقطي متميز ، دقة عالية

4. لوحة CTP الحرارية الإيجابية ممتازة للماء - الحفاظ على توازن الماء والحبر على النحو الأمثل

شركتنا

   شركة Shenyang Faith Technology Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية تدمج بين البحث والتطوير المستقل والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة. وهي متخصصة في توفير تكنولوجيا الترميز الصناعي وحلول الأنظمة التي يمكن تتبعها. تأسست الشركة في عام 2010 بفريق عمل من 30 شخصًا وورشة إنتاج بمساحة 500 متر مربع. بعد أكثر من 10 سنوات من الجهود المتواصلة ، بحلول أوائل عام 2020 ، تطورت إلى فريق ممتاز من 300 شخص وورشة إنتاج 2500 متر مربع.
   تشمل منتجات الشركة بشكل أساسي آلات الوسم بالليزر وطابعات CIJ وطابعات TIJ وأحزمة النقل. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى إسبانيا والولايات المتحدة والبرازيل والأرجنتين وتشيلي والمملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة ومصر والإكوادور و 126 دولة أخرى ، وتخدم أكثر من 200000 عميل.
  تركز فلسفة الشركة على الترميز ، وتعامل الجودة على أنها المبادئ الأساسية والموجهة نحو الخدمة. تتمثل رؤية Shenyang Faith Technology في أن تصبح المؤسسة الأكثر احترافًا ورعاية وجديرة بالثقة في صناعة الطباعة.

Faith OEM Support Conveyor Belt of Inkjet Machine for Cosmetic Food and Chemical
خدمة ما بعد البيع على مدار 24 ساعة عبر الإنترنت بعد البيع ، / بغض النظر عن طلب المساعدة في أي مكان وفي أي وقت ، يمكننا الرد بسرعة مستشار تقني ممتاز ، وتقديم أفضل الحلول عبر الإنترنت. ضمان لمدة ثلاث سنوات ، خلال فترة الضمان ، نقدم خدمة ما بعد البيع احترافية ومراعية وفي الوقت المناسب.
Faith OEM Support Conveyor Belt of Inkjet Machine for Cosmetic Food and Chemical

ردود الفعل

لأكثر من 10 سنوات ، تم تصدير منتجات Faith إلى 126 دولة ، وتحتل 7 ٪ من الحصة السوقية للصناعة والعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم
Faith OEM Support Conveyor Belt of Inkjet Machine for Cosmetic Food and ChemicalFaith OEM Support Conveyor Belt of Inkjet Machine for Cosmetic Food and Chemical


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

Recommended

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English русский русский Português Português Español Español العربية العربية svenska svenska Polski Polski čeština čeština Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Türkçe Türkçe Deutsch Deutsch français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Professional Faith 3d printer directly printing  on the clothes manufacturers

Positive Thermal CTP printing plate advantage

1. Positive Thermal CTP plate can work under white light and no need to pre-heating, can handle in the bright room.

2. Positive Thermal CTP plate is quick sensitivity, excellent compatibility,stable performance, well ink-water balance, good repeatable  printing dot , durable press run-length, large Developing tolerance.

3. Positive Thermal CTP plate is close-grained Oxidation Layer -Outstanding dot reproduction,high resolution

4.Positive Thermal CTP plate is excellent Hydrophilicity- keep ink-water balance optimally

Our Company

    Shenyang Faith Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise, which integrates independent research and development, production, sales and service. It specializes in providing industrial coding technology and traceable system solutions. The company was founded in 2010 with a 30-person team and a 500Square meter production workshop. After more than 10 years of unremitting efforts, by early 2020, it has developed into an excellent team of 300 people and a 2500Square meter production workshop.
    The company's products mainly include laser marking machines, CIJ printers, TIJ printers, and conveyor belts. The products are exported to Spain, the United States, Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Saudi Arabia, the UAE, Egypt, Ecuador and other 126 countries, serving more than 200,000 customers.
  The company's philosophy is focus on coding, treats quality as the base and service-oriented principles. Shenyang Faith Technology's vision is to become the most professional, caring and trustworthy enterprise in the printing industry.

Faith OEM Support Conveyor Belt of Inkjet Machine for Cosmetic Food and Chemical
After-sales service 24 hours online after-sales, /no matter you seek help at any place, any time, we can respond quickly Excellent technical consultant, provide the best solution online. Three-year warranty, during the warranty period we provide professional, considerate and timely after-sales service.
Faith OEM Support Conveyor Belt of Inkjet Machine for Cosmetic Food and Chemical

Feedback

For more than 10 years, Faith products have been exported to 126 countries , occupying 7% of the industry's market share, and customers all over the world
Faith OEM Support Conveyor Belt of Inkjet Machine for Cosmetic Food and ChemicalFaith OEM Support Conveyor Belt of Inkjet Machine for Cosmetic Food and Chemical


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.