Профессиональная вера 3D принтер непосредственно печать  на одеждах производителей

Положительный термический преимущений печатной пластины CTP

1. Положительная тепловая тарелка CTP может работать под белым светом и не надо предварительно нагревать, может обрабатывать в светлой комнате.

2. Положительная термальная CTP-пластина - это быстрая чувствительность, отличная совместимость, стабильная производительность, скважина чернила-водного баланса, хорошее повторяемое  Печатная точка, прочная прочная длина пробега, большая развивающаяся толерантность.

3. Положительная термальная CTP-пластина - это окисление окисления с окинутым точком, высоким разрешением

4. Различная термическая тарелка CTP - отличная гидрофильность - держите чернил-водный баланс оптимально

Наша компания

   Shenyang Vaite Technology Co., Ltd. - это высокотехнологичное предприятие, которое объединяет независимые исследования и разработки, производства, продажи и обслуживание. Он специализируется на предоставлении промышленных технологий кодирования и прослеживаемых системных решений. Компания была основана в 2010 году с 30-лицом командой и семинаром по производству метеров 500square. После более чем 10 лет непрерывных усилий, к началу 2020 года, он разработал в отличную команду 300 человек и семинар по производству метра 2500square.
   Продукция компании в основном включает лазерные маркировочные машины, Cij Printers, Printers Tei и конвейерные ремни. Продукты экспортируются в Испанию, Соединенные Штаты, Бразилия, Аргентину, Чили, Саудовскую Аравию, ОАЭ, Египет, Эквадор и другие 126 стран, обслуживающие более 200 000 клиентов.
  Философия компании сосредоточена на кодировке, относится к качеству в качестве базы и ориентированных на обслуживание принципов. Видение Shenyang Technology - стать самым профессиональным, заботливым и заслуживающим доверительным предприятием в полиграфической промышленности.

Faith OEM Support Conveyor Belt of Inkjet Machine for Cosmetic Food and Chemical
Послепродажное обслуживание 24 часа онлайн После продажи, / Независимо от того, чтобы вы ищите помощь в любом месте, в любое время, мы можем быстро ответить отличным техническим консультантом, предоставить лучшее решение в Интернете. Трехлетняя гарантия, в течение гарантийного периода мы предоставляем профессиональные, внимательные и своевременные послепродажное обслуживание.
Faith OEM Support Conveyor Belt of Inkjet Machine for Cosmetic Food and Chemical

Обратная связь

На протяжении более 10 лет вестовые продукты были экспортированы в 126 стран, занимающие 7% доли рынка отрасли, и клиентов по всему миру
Faith OEM Support Conveyor Belt of Inkjet Machine for Cosmetic Food and ChemicalFaith OEM Support Conveyor Belt of Inkjet Machine for Cosmetic Food and Chemical


ЕСЛИ У ВАС ЕСТЬ ВОПРОСЫ, НАПИШИТЕ НАМ
Просто сообщите нам свои требования, мы можем сделать больше, чем вы можете себе представить.

DTG/DTF Printer
VR

Professional Faith 3d printer directly printing  on the clothes manufacturers

Positive Thermal CTP printing plate advantage

1. Positive Thermal CTP plate can work under white light and no need to pre-heating, can handle in the bright room.

2. Positive Thermal CTP plate is quick sensitivity, excellent compatibility,stable performance, well ink-water balance, good repeatable  printing dot , durable press run-length, large Developing tolerance.

3. Positive Thermal CTP plate is close-grained Oxidation Layer -Outstanding dot reproduction,high resolution

4.Positive Thermal CTP plate is excellent Hydrophilicity- keep ink-water balance optimally

Our Company

    Shenyang Faith Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise, which integrates independent research and development, production, sales and service. It specializes in providing industrial coding technology and traceable system solutions. The company was founded in 2010 with a 30-person team and a 500Square meter production workshop. After more than 10 years of unremitting efforts, by early 2020, it has developed into an excellent team of 300 people and a 2500Square meter production workshop.
    The company's products mainly include laser marking machines, CIJ printers, TIJ printers, and conveyor belts. The products are exported to Spain, the United States, Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Saudi Arabia, the UAE, Egypt, Ecuador and other 126 countries, serving more than 200,000 customers.
  The company's philosophy is focus on coding, treats quality as the base and service-oriented principles. Shenyang Faith Technology's vision is to become the most professional, caring and trustworthy enterprise in the printing industry.

Faith OEM Support Conveyor Belt of Inkjet Machine for Cosmetic Food and Chemical
After-sales service 24 hours online after-sales, /no matter you seek help at any place, any time, we can respond quickly Excellent technical consultant, provide the best solution online. Three-year warranty, during the warranty period we provide professional, considerate and timely after-sales service.
Faith OEM Support Conveyor Belt of Inkjet Machine for Cosmetic Food and Chemical

Feedback

For more than 10 years, Faith products have been exported to 126 countries , occupying 7% of the industry's market share, and customers all over the world
Faith OEM Support Conveyor Belt of Inkjet Machine for Cosmetic Food and ChemicalFaith OEM Support Conveyor Belt of Inkjet Machine for Cosmetic Food and Chemical


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English русский русский Português Português Español Español العربية العربية svenska svenska Polski Polski čeština čeština Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Türkçe Türkçe Deutsch Deutsch français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어
Current language:English