آلة الوسم بالليزر CO2
VR

معلومات المنتج

 High Quality co2 laser marking machine Wholesale - Shenyang Faith Technology Co., Ltd.   

مزايا الشركة

200000 مستخدم عالمي

تم تصدير 126 دولة

16 شهادات الجودة

200 شخص فريق

الشهادات وبراءات الاختراع

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
تعريف عن الشركة
تأسست شركة Shenyang Faith Technology Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2010 ، وهي شركة مصنعة ومصدرة مهنية تهتم بتصميم وجودة وإنتاج منتجات آلة الطباعة , مثل طابعة نفث الحبر Tij / Cij وما إلى ذلك. نحن موجودون في الصين في الصين مع سهولة الوصول إلى وسائل النقل. بجودة جيدة وأسعار تنافسية وخدمة ممتازة ، تتمتع منتجاتنا بسوق مشهور في البر الرئيسي الصيني والاتحاد الأوروبي والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا الشرقية وأمريكا اللاتينية وأفريقيا وأوقيانوسيا وهونغ كونغ وماكاو وتايوان واليابان وجنوب شرق آسيا وأمريكا ، آخرون وهلم جرا. تمكننا مرافقنا المجهزة جيدًا ومراقبة الجودة الممتازة في جميع مراحل الإنتاج من ضمان رضا العملاء التام. إذا كنت مهتمًا بأي من منتجاتنا أو ترغب في مناقشة طلب مخصص ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. نحن نتطلع إلى إقامة وضع مربح للجانبين معك.
مقدمة المنتج

CO2 laser .marking .machine.PL420.Can be used for non-metal printing .such as seals, paper, wood, jade .(various stones, glass), etc.

ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون ، تعليم ، آلة ، PL420 ، يمكن استخدامه للطباعة غير المعدنية ، مثل الأختام ، والورق ، والخشب ، واليشم. (الأحجار المختلفة ، والزجاج) ، إلخ.

CO2 laser .marking .machine.PL420.Print types include text, pictures, QR .codes, barcodes, serial numbers, and .vector graphics.

ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون. تعليم الآلة. PL420. تشمل أنواع الطباعة النصوص والصور ورموز QR والرموز الشريطية والأرقام التسلسلية ورسومات المتجهات.

التعليمات

1- هل أنت مصنع أم شركة تجارية؟

لدينا مصنع الخاصة بنا ونحن نقدم خدمة OEM وخدمة ما بعد البيع مثالية.

2-هل يمكن لهذه الطابعة طباعة المنتج الخاص بي؟

لدينا خرطوشة حبر مائية وخرطوشة حبر سريعة الجفاف لتناسب المواد المختلفة. يمكن طباعة معظم المنتجات مع تاريخ EXP ورمز الدُفعة والرمز الشريطي ورمز الاستجابة السريعة والرقم التسلسلي والشعار ومعلومات الطباعة الأخرى.

3-هل يمكن أن ترسل لي الفيديو لتوضيح كيفية عمل الجهاز؟

بالتأكيد ، لقد صنعنا مقاطع فيديو لكل جهاز وللاستخدامات المختلفة وتحميلها على youtube ، فقط شاهد قناتنا meenjet.

مزايا

1.10 سنة من التركيز على آلة الترميز

2.200 شخص فريق

3.126 الدول المصدرة

4.200000 مستخدم عالمي

عن الإيمان

شركة Shenyang Faith Technology Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية تدمج بين البحث والتطوير المستقل والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة. وهي متخصصة في توفير تكنولوجيا الترميز الصناعي وحلول الأنظمة التي يمكن تتبعها. تأسست الشركة في عام 2010 مع 30 شخصًا فريق وورشة إنتاج 500㎡. بعد أكثر من 10 سنوات من الجهود المتواصلة ، بحلول أوائل عام 2020 ، تطورت إلى فريق ممتاز من 300 شخص وورشة إنتاج 2500㎡.    تشمل منتجات الشركة بشكل أساسي آلات الوسم بالليزر وطابعات CIJ وطابعات TIJ وأحزمة النقل. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى إسبانيا والولايات المتحدة والبرازيل والأرجنتين وتشيلي والمملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة ومصر والإكوادور و 126 دولة أخرى ، وتخدم أكثر من 200000 عميل.  تركز فلسفة الشركة على الترميز ، وتعامل الجودة على أنها الأساس والمبادئ الموجهة نحو الخدمة. تتمثل رؤية Shenyang Faith Technology في أن تصبح المؤسسة الأكثر احترافًا ورعاية وجديرة بالثقة في صناعة الطباعة.

مقدمة المنتج


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

Recommended

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English русский русский Português Português Español Español العربية العربية svenska svenska Polski Polski čeština čeština Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Türkçe Türkçe Deutsch Deutsch français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어
اللغة الحالية:العربية

CO2 laser marking machine
VR

Product Information

 High Quality co2 laser marking machine Wholesale - Shenyang Faith Technology Co., Ltd.    

Company Advantages

200000 GLOBAL USERS

126 COUNTRIES EXPORTED

16 QUALITY CERTIFICATES

200 PERSON TEAM

Certifications and Patents

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Company Introduction
Established in 2010, Shenyang Faith Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer and exporter that is concerned with the design, quality and production of Printing Machine products, such as Tij/Cij inkjet printer and so on. We are located in China of China with convenient transportation access. With good quality, competitive price and excellent service, our products have had a popular market in Chinese Mainland,European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Latin America,Africa,Oceania,Hong Kong and Macao and Taiwan,Japan,Southeast Asia,America,Others and so on. Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enable us to guarantee total customer satisfaction. If you are interested in any of our products or would like to discuss a custom order, please feel free to contact us. We are looking forward to establishing win-win situation with you.
Product Introduction

CO2 laser .marking .machine.PL420.Can be used for non-metal printing .such as seals, paper, wood, jade .(various stones, glass), etc.

CO2 laser .marking .machine.PL420.Can be used for non-metal printing .such as seals, paper, wood, jade .(various stones, glass), etc.

CO2 laser .marking .machine.PL420.Print types include text, pictures, QR .codes, barcodes, serial numbers, and .vector graphics.

CO2 laser .marking .machine.PL420.Print types include text, pictures, QR .codes, barcodes, serial numbers, and .vector graphics.

FAQ

1.Are you a factory or a trading company?

We have our own factory and we provide perfect OEM and after sale service.

2.Can this printer print my product?

We have water-based ink cartridge and quick dry ink cartridge to suit different materials. Most of the products can be printed with EXP date, batch code, bar code, QR code, serial number, logo and other printing information.

3.Can you send me the video to show how the machine works?

Certainly, we have made videos of every machine and for different uses and upload to youtube, just see our channel meenjet.

Advantages

1.10 YEARS FOCUS ON CODING MACHINE

2.200 PERSON TEAM

3.126 COUNTRIES EXPORTED

4.200000 GLOBAL USERS

About Faith

Shenyang Faith Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise, which integrates independent research and development, production, sales and service. It specializes in providing industrial coding technology and traceable system solutions. The company was founded in 2010 with a 30-person  team and a 500㎡ production workshop. After more than 10 years of unremitting efforts, by early 2020, it has developed into an excellent team of 300 people and a 2500㎡ production workshop.     The company's products mainly include laser marking machines, CIJ printers, TIJ printers, and conveyor belts. The products are exported to Spain, the United States, Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Saudi Arabia, the UAE, Egypt, Ecuador and other 126 countries, serving more than 200,000 customers.   The company's philosophy is focus on coding, treats quality as the base and service-oriented principles. Shenyang Faith Technology's vision is to become the most professional, caring and trustworthy enterprise in the printing industry.

Product Introduction


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English русский русский Português Português Español Español العربية العربية svenska svenska Polski Polski čeština čeština Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Türkçe Türkçe Deutsch Deutsch français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어
Current language:English