الإيمان بتاريخ صغير المبرمج آلة طابعة مناسبة لمختلف المواد KD380
تم تطوير طابعة TIJ المحمولة KD380 بناء على تقنية الطباعة الرشوة الحرارية HP45 مع مظهر بسيط وتصميم خاص. يمكن استخدامه للعديد من التطبيقات مثل طباعة النافثة للحبر إنتاج المصنع، DIY يوميا، صنع الكتابة على الكتابة على الجدران، إلخ. يمكن طباعة النص والصورة والشعار، ورمز الاستجابة السريعة، الباركود، الرقم التسلسلي، الوقت والتاريخ والتنسيقات الأخرى.

تطبيق آلة الطباعة الرقمية الصناعية 3D الصناعية

تستخدم آلة وضع العلامات الحبرية المحمولة على نطاق واسع في معظم المواد، مثل الخشب، المعادن المختلفة، الحجر، الجلود، القماش، الخيزران، الخشب، الورق، ABS، PVC، راتنجات الايبوكسي، الخرسانة، الزجاج، السيراميك، المواد العضوية، البوليسترين، البلاستيك والمطاط وهلم جرا.

إيجابياتنا
1. تخصيص لغة متعددة: وفقا للاحتياجات الفعلية للمستخدمين من مختلف البلدان والمناطق، يمكننا تخصيص طابعة نفث الحبر بلغات مختلفة بالنسبة لك.

2.Multi-فوهة وحجم كبير يمكن تخصيصها: يمكنك تخصيص طابعة نفث الحبر المحمولة ذات الطابع الكبير وفقا للاستخدام الفعلي، مما يزيد من ارتفاع الأحرف.

3. easy للعمل: الإيمان التسامي DTG طابعة الطابعة طابعة الطباعة الرقمية الرقمية KD380 يعمل على نظام التشغيل Android، ويمكنك إتقان طابعة نفث الحبر المحمولة في دقائق

4. ويستخدم بشكل مباشر: الإيمان التسامي DTG طابعة طابعة طابعة الطباعة الرقمية الرقمية CD380 يمكنها تحديد معظم المواد.

5. التخصيص المرن: يمكننا إنتاج OEM، ODM المنتجات المخصصة، ولكن أيضا وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء لتخصيص شعار آخر

الجهاز بأكمله صغير الحجم ومدمج، فإن الوزن الصافي هو 1.1 كجم فقط، بالإضافة إلى استخدام باليد، ويمكن أيضا تثبيته على حزام الناقل

لماذا أخترتنا؟

لقد تراكمت تجربة غنية في التصميم والإنتاج. بالإضافة إلى معدات الطباعة التلقائية المستوردة في خط إنتاج السيارات المحلي، تتمتع شركتنا بميزة مطلقة، وقد قامت بتثبيت أكثر من 35000 مجموعة من الأنظمة في جميع أنحاء العالم. يحتل حجم المبيعات لنظام العلامات الميكانيكية المرتبة الأولى في العالم، وحجم المبيعات من نظام علامات الليزر المرتبة الأولى في آسيا. بعض العملاء المنزليين مثل تويوتا، فاو فولكس واجن، جمعة فاو جيلي، تيانجين Xiali، نينغبو، شنغهاي ميم، جيانغسو يوندا كيا، فوتون، قوانغتشو هوندا، بكين هيونداي، بكين بنز، بكين بنز، Beijing jinbei automobile، brilliance وغيرها من الشركات المصنعة، اختار كلاهما شركتي مع خط معدات الطباعة، والمعدات على خط إنتاج العمل المستمر والموثوق، وانخفاض معدل الفشل، وخلق قيمة للعملاء، فازت الشركة بشرف لي.

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

Faith Small Date Coder Suitable printer machine for Various Material kd380
Kd380 hand-held TIJ printer is developed based on hp45 thermal foaming spray printing technology with simple appearance and special design. It can be used for many applications such as factory production inkjet printing, daily DIY, graffiti making, etc. It can print text, picture, logo, QR code, barcode, serial number, time and date and other formats.

Application of automatic industrial 3d digital flex printing machine

The handheld inkjet marking machine is widely used in most materials, such as wood, various metals, stone, leather, cloth, bamboo, wood, paper, ABS, PVC, epoxy resin, concrete, glass, ceramics, organic materials, polystyrene, plastic, rubber and so on.

our advantages
1.Customized multiple language:According to the actual needs of users from different countries and regions, we can customize inkjet printer in different languages for you.

2.Multi-nozzle and large size can be customized:You can customize large character Handheld inkjet printer according to the actual use, increasing the height of characters.

3.Easy to operate:Faith sublimation dtg printer tshirt printer digital flex printing machine kd380 runs on the android operating system, and you can master handheld inkjet printer in minutes

4.Widely used:Faith sublimation dtg printer tshirt printer digital flex printing machine kd380 can mark most materials.

5.Flexible customization:We can produce OEM,ODM customized products, but also according to customer needs to customize other LOGO

The whole machine is small size and compact ,the net weight is only 1.1KG, In addition to hand-held use, it can also be installed on the conveyor belt

why choose us?

We have accumulated rich experience in design and production. In addition to the imported automatic printing equipment in domestic car production line, our company has an absolute advantage, and has installed more than 35,000 sets of systems worldwide.The sales volume of mechanical marking system ranks the first in the world, and the sales volume of laser marking system ranks the first in Asia.Some domestic customers such as Toyota, faw Volkswagen, faw assembly geely, tianjin xiali, ningbo, Shanghai maple, Shanghai gm, jiangsu yueda KIA, foton, guangzhou Honda, Beijing hyundai, Beijing Benz, jinbei automobile, brilliance and other manufacturers, both chose my company with the line of printing equipment, the equipment on the production line of continuous and reliable work, low failure rate, create value for customers, the company won the honor for me.

Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.