الإيمان

أنت في المكان المناسب الإيمان.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على Faith.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا Faith.
تقوم شركة Shenyang Faith Technology Co.، Ltd. بتأسيس علاقة تعاون متبادل المنفعة تقوم على مبدأ حسن النية..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة الإيمان.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • هدية السنة الجديدة - كأس الماء من الإيمان
    هدية السنة الجديدة - كأس الماء من الإيمان
    جميع المنادسين الإيمان يستعدون هدايا للعملاء بعناية للعملاء. من اختيار الهدايا للعملاء، واختيار وملء بطاقات نعمة، إلى تغليف الهدايا، فهي مليئة بالمودة الدافئة. يتم نقش اسم العميل على كل كوب، وهو ما يكفي لتعكس انتباه وتفاني موظفي الإيمان إلى العميل. كوب يمثل الدفء والقلق. نأمل أن يسير عملائنا بشكل جيد في العام الجديد.
  • Highcality لماذا الولايات المتحدة -Shenyang الإيمان التكنولوجيا المحدودة
    Highcality لماذا الولايات المتحدة -Shenyang الإيمان التكنولوجيا المحدودة
    لماذا نحن10 سنواتالتركيز على آلة الترميز126. البلدان تصديرها200000. المستخدمين العالميين3 سنواتخدمة ما بعد البيع16. شهادات الجودة200. فريق الشخص20. مهندسون الدكتوراهHighcality الإيمان لماذا الولايات المتحدة بالجملة-شنيانغ الإيمان للتكنولوجيا المحدودة، 20 مهندسي الدكتوراه. اخترت لنا، ونحن لن نترك ثقتكم.
  • أفضل إيمان أعمالنا
    أفضل إيمان أعمالنا
    أعمالناShenyang Feisi Technology Co.، Ltd. هي مؤسسة التكنولوجيا الفائقة تدمج البحوث والتطوير المستقل والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمات. وهي متخصصة في توفير تكنولوجيا الترميز الصناعي وحلول نظام التتبع. تتألف الشركة من فريق من 30 شخصا في بداية إنشائها في عام 2010، مع ورشة عمل إنتاج تبلغ 500 متر مربع. بعد أكثر من 10 سنوات من الجهود الدائمة، بحلول بداية عام 2020، تطورت إلى فريق ممتاز من 300 شخص ورشة عمل من 2500 متر مربع.تشمل منتجات الشركة بشكل أساسي آلات علامات الليزر، طابعات النافثة للحبر CIJ، طابعات النبر النافثة للحبر، وأحزمة الناقل وغيرها من المنتجات المساعدة. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى إسبانيا والولايات المتحدة والبرازيل والأرجنتين وشيلي والمملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة ومصر والإكوادور وغيرها من 126 دولة ومنطقة، التي تخدم أكثر من 200000 عميل.فلسفة الشركة هي التركيز على الترميز، والجودة مثل الجذر، الموجهة نحو الخدمة. رؤية الشركة هي أن تكون الشركة الأكثر احترافية ورعاية جديرة بالثقة في صناعة الطباعة.الإيمان بستنا أفضل أعمالنا الإيمان، 200000 مستخدم عالميين
  • الصين أنشطة كرة الريشة المصنعين الإيمان
    الصين أنشطة كرة الريشة المصنعين الإيمان
    أنشطة كرة الريشةإيمان الصين أنشطة كرة الريشة المصنعين الإيمان، 200000 مستخدم عالميينكما نعلم جميعا، فإن اللياقة البدنية للشباب والمسنين ليست جيدة كما كان من قبل. السبب الرئيسي هو عدم ممارسة الرياضة. يجلس أمام الكمبيوتر المكتبي لفترة طويلة يجعل مناعة جسمنا ضعيفة. من أجل تحسين هذا الوضع وتعزيز مناعة لدينا، شارك إيمان جميع موظفي التكنولوجيا المحدودة في مسابقة كرة الريشة.
  • أفضل إيمان البث المباشر الثاني المصنوع في الصين انتهت بنجاح. FactoryPrice الإيمان
    أفضل إيمان البث المباشر الثاني المصنوع في الصين انتهت بنجاح. FactoryPrice الإيمان
    الإيمان أفضل إيمان البث المباشر الثاني المصنوع في الصين انتهت بنجاح. مصنع الإيمان، 20 مهندسي الدكتوراهفي هذا البث المباشر، أوضحنا أساسا طابعات النافثة للحبر المحمولة / عبر الإنترنت، وأنواع مختلفة من آلات وضع العلامات بالليزر وأنشطةنا الترويجية. لا يهم إذا فاتتك هذا البث المباشر، وسوف نراكم في البث المباشر التالي ~
  • أفضل يوم سعيد للمرأة النسائية مصنع الإيمان
    أفضل يوم سعيد للمرأة النسائية مصنع الإيمان
    3.8 هو يوم المرأة الدولية. لأن بعض الفتيات صغار جدا، فإنها تسمى أيضا يوم الملكة والآلهة اليوم. للاحتفال بهذه العطلة، قامت الإيمان بالتكنولوجيا المحدودة بإعداد الزهور والهدايا للفتيات. آمل أن يشعر الجميع أن يشعر بذلك. لرعاية النساء وحب الشركة للجميع.الإيمان أفضل يوم سعيد للمرأة النسائية مصنع الإيمان، 3 سنوات خدمة ما بعد البيع
  • تريد طابعة نفث الحبر؟ 5 أحدث الحيل للطابعة النافثة للحبر
    تريد طابعة نفث الحبر؟ 5 أحدث الحيل للطابعة النافثة للحبر
    تريد طابعة نفث الحبر؟ 5 أحدث الحيل للطابعة النافثة للحبرالبريد الإلكتروني: sale01@sy-faith.comWhatsapp / Wechat: 0086 13080716768الموقع الإلكتروني: www.sy-faith.com.في هذا الفيديو، سأظهر أنك تريد حبر الطابعة؟ 5 أحدث الحيل للطابعة نفث الحبر. من الضروري أن يفهم كل ما تريد أن تنظم طابعة نفث الحبر؟ 5 أحدث الحيل للطابعة نفث الحبر. استمتع واشترك في هذا الفيديو!تريد أكثر؟ تحقق من بلدي https://www.sy-faith.comشنيانغ الإيمان التكنولوجيا المحدودة هي مؤسسة التكنولوجيا الفائقة، والتي تدمج البحوث والتطوير المستقل والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمات. وهي متخصصة في توفير تكنولوجيا الترميز الصناعي وحلول النظام القابلة للتتبع. تأسست الشركة في عام 2010 مع فريق من 30 شخصا ورشة عمل إنتاج 500㎡. بعد أكثر من 10 سنوات من الجهود الدائمة، في أوائل عام 2020، وضعت في فريق ممتاز من 300 شخص ورشة عمل إنتاج 2500㎡.تشمل منتجات الشركة بشكل أساسي آلات علامات الليزر، طابعات CIJ، طابعات TIJ، أحزمة النقل. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى إسبانيا والولايات المتحدة والبرازيل والأرجنتين وشيلي والمملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة ومصر والإكوادور وغيرها من 126 دولة، والتي تخدم أكثر من 200000 عميل.تركز فلسفة الشركة على الترميز، وتعامل الجودة كمبادئ قاعدة موجهة نحو الخدمات. رؤية شنيانغ الإيمان للتكنولوجيا هي أن تصبح المؤسسات الأكثر احترافا ورعاية جديرة بالثقة في صناعة الطباعة.كن صديقي:تحقق موقع الويب الخاص بي: https://www.sy-faith.comأضفني على Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/306879870025955أضفني على YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/uczjma7hc5terkfm-u-kh0cgأضفني على Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/faithlaser/تريد طابعة نفث الحبر؟ 5 أحدث الحيل للطابعة النافثة للحبريرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور إذا كنت مهتما.# تريد # الحبر # الحبر #؟ # الأحجار الحبرية # الطابعة # # الطابعة # الشنيانغ # الإيمان # الليزر # الليزر # 3DPrinterupgrade # BarcodePrinter # inkjettransparencyfilmes # best3dprinter2019 # 3DPrintermgn12 # 3DPrinterinaction # stickerpriverinkjetprinter # inkjetprintableshesivevinyl # diy3dprinter # bastinkjetprinter
  • تخصيص الحيوان الأذن الوسم ليزر بمناسبة آلة مصنعين من شينا
    تخصيص الحيوان الأذن الوسم ليزر بمناسبة آلة مصنعين من شينا
    الإيمان مخصص الحيوان الأذن الوسم ليزر بمناسبة آلة مصنعين فرصة 200000 المستخدمين العالميينبالإضافة إلى آلة بمناسبة الليزر الثابتة والمطرف، جاءت آلة الليزر المحمولة PL600 عند الطلب على المستخدمين وردود الفعل. حجم الجهاز صغير نسبيا، والوزن أخف وزنا، يبدو أكثر مرونة، وضع العمل قابل للتغيير، وبالتالي تلقى عالية الثناء من العملاء.
  • الإيمان يده ليزر بمناسبة آلة التدقيق العملية العرض PL600
    الإيمان يده ليزر بمناسبة آلة التدقيق العملية العرض PL600
    الإيمان يده ليزر بمناسبة آلة التدقيق العملية العرض PL6001) يمكن تجهيز آلة بمناسبة الليزر PL600 هذا بمجموعة متنوعة من مصدر ضوء الليزر الكهربائي، بغض النظر عن الصناعة التي تنتمي إليها، ونحن نورد مع أكثر آلة وسم الليزر الألياف الألياف؛2) سرعة العلامات سريعة، والكفاءة مرتفعة، في نفس الوقت يزيد إخراج الشغل من الواضح، يسرع عائد الاستثمار المستخدم؛3)PL600.تتمتع آلة بمناسبة الليزر المحمولة بحياة خدمة طويلة، طاقة إخراج ليزر مستقرة، موثوقية عالية، ويمكن أن تعمل بشكل مستمر في ظل ظروف العمل القاسية. من حيث المبدأ، تكون عمر الخدمة أكثر من 100000 ساعة، والتي هي في الأساس حرة صحيحة وأكثر من 15 مرة من أشباه الموصلات4) الحجم المضغوط، استهلاك الطاقة المنخفضة، المناولة المناسبة، توفير مساحة الإنتاج
  • الإيمان: المورد الطابعة كنت تبحث عنه
    الإيمان: المورد الطابعة كنت تبحث عنه
    ابدأ اليوم ► طابعة نفث الحبر المحمولة: دليل طابعة نفث الحبر الوحيد الذي تحتاجه من أي وقت مضى.سنخبرك عن طابعة نفث الحبر المحمولة: دليل الطابعة الحنفية المحمولة الوحيدة التي ستحتاجها وهي متحمسة لمشاركة كل ما نعرفه عن طابعة نفث الحبر المحمولة: دليل الطابعة الحنفية المحمولة الوحيدة التي ستحتاجها من خلال مشاهدينا! تأكد من تحطيم الزر "أعجبني" والاشتراك في قناتنا لمعرفة المزيد حول طابعة نفث الحبر المحمولة: دليل الطابعة الحنفية المحمولة الوحيدة التي ستحتاج إليها.شنيانغ الإيمان التكنولوجيا المحدودة هي مؤسسة التكنولوجيا الفائقة، والتي تدمج البحوث والتطوير المستقل والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمات. وهي متخصصة في توفير تكنولوجيا الترميز الصناعي وحلول النظام القابلة للتتبع. تأسست الشركة في عام 2010 مع فريق من 30 شخصا ورشة عمل إنتاج 500㎡. بعد أكثر من 10 سنوات من الجهود الدائمة، في أوائل عام 2020، وضعت في فريق ممتاز من 300 شخص ورشة عمل إنتاج 2500㎡.تشمل منتجات الشركة بشكل أساسي آلات علامات الليزر، طابعات CIJ، طابعات TIJ، أحزمة النقل. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى إسبانيا والولايات المتحدة والبرازيل والأرجنتين وشيلي والمملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة ومصر والإكوادور وغيرها من 126 دولة، والتي تخدم أكثر من 200000 عميل.تركز فلسفة الشركة على الترميز، وتعامل الجودة كمبادئ قاعدة موجهة نحو الخدمات. رؤية شنيانغ الإيمان للتكنولوجيا هي أن تصبح المؤسسات الأكثر احترافا ورعاية جديرة بالثقة في صناعة الطباعة.كن صديقي:تحقق موقع الويب الخاص بي: https://www.sy-faith.comأضفني على Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/306879870025955أضفني على YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/uczjma7hc5terkfm-u-kh0cgأضفني على Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/faithlaser/طابعة نفث الحبر المحمولة: دليل طابعة نفث الحبر الوحيد الذي ستحتاج إليهيرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور إذا كنت مهتما.# الطابعة المحمولة # الحبر #
  • الإيمان 14 اللغات 12.7MM طابعة محمولة TIJ 5 "شاشة شاشة تعمل باللمس واجهة USB رمز الاستجابة السريعة رمز التسمية الترميز النافثة للحبر طابعة يده | الإيمان
    الإيمان 14 اللغات 12.7MM طابعة محمولة TIJ 5 "شاشة شاشة تعمل باللمس واجهة USB رمز الاستجابة السريعة رمز التسمية الترميز النافثة للحبر طابعة يده | الإيمان
    24 ساعة وقت العمل بطاريات الليثيوم4.3 بوصة شاشة تعمل باللمس الصناعي2 نمط العمل باليد ونظام الانترنتتم تطوير طابعة TIJ المحمولة KD380 بناء على تقنية الطباعة الرشوة الحرارية HP45 مع مظهر بسيط وتصميم خاص. يمكن استخدامه للعديد من التطبيقات مثل طباعة النافثة للحبر إنتاج المصنع، DIY يوميا، صنع الكتابة على الكتابة على الجدران، إلخ. يمكن طباعة النص والصورة والشعار، ورمز الاستجابة السريعة، الباركود، الرقم التسلسلي، الوقت والتاريخ والتنسيقات الأخرى.
  • KD360 المحمولة طابعة نفث الحبر المحمولة الصناعية لترميز القصدير علب | إيمان
    KD360 المحمولة طابعة نفث الحبر المحمولة الصناعية لترميز القصدير علب | إيمان
    طابعة النافثة للحبر TIJ-KD360، رقم الدعم، الرسالة، رمز الاستجابة السريعة، رمز الشريط وطباعة الصور، ولديها أداء أعلى من حيث التكلفة. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف، الأنابيب، ملف التعريف وغيرها من خطوط الإنتاج المهنية.
اتصل بنا
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة،
اكتب لنا

Faith

You’re in the right place for Faith.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on Faith.we guarantee that it’s here on Faith.
Shenyang Faith Technology Co., Ltd. establishes a mutually beneficial cooperation relationship based on the principle of good faith. .
We aim to provide the highest quality Faith.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • New year's gift -- water cup from Faith
    New year's gift -- water cup from Faith
    All faith salespersons are carefully preparing gifts for customers. From selecting gifts for customers, selecting and filling in blessing cards, to gift packaging, they are full of warm affection. The customer's name is engraved on each cup, which is enough to reflect the attention and dedication of the faith staff to the customer. A cup represents a warmth and a concern. We hope that our customers will go well in the new year.
  • HighQuality Why us -Shenyang Faith Technology Co., Ltd.
    HighQuality Why us -Shenyang Faith Technology Co., Ltd.
    Why us10 YEARS FOCUS ON CODING MACHINE126 COUNTRIES EXPORTED200000 GLOBAL USERS3 YEARS AFTER-SALES SERVICE16 QUALITY CERTIFICATES200 PERSON TEAM20 DOCTORAL ENGINEERSFaith HighQuality Why us Wholesale-Shenyang Faith Technology Co., Ltd.,20 DOCTORAL ENGINEERS.You choose us, we will not let down your trust.
  • Best Our business Faith
    Best Our business Faith
    Our businessShenyang Feisi Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise integrating independent research and development, production, sales and service. It specializes in providing industrial coding technology and traceability system solutions. The company consists of a team of 30 people at the beginning of its establishment in 2010, with a production workshop of 500 square meters. After more than 10 years of unremitting efforts, by the beginning of 2020, it has developed into an excellent team of 300 people and a production workshop of 2500 square meters.       The company's products mainly include laser marking machines, CIJ inkjet printers, TIJ inkjet printers, and conveyor belts and other ancillary products. Products are exported to Spain, the United States, Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Saudi Arabia, UAE, Egypt, Ecuador and other 126 countries and regions, serving more than 200,000 customers.       The company's philosophy is to focus on coding, quality as the root, service-oriented. The company's vision is to be the most professional, caring and trustworthy company in the printing industry.Faith Best Our business FactoryPrice-Faith,200000 GLOBAL USERS
  • China Badminton activities manufacturers-Faith
    China Badminton activities manufacturers-Faith
    Badminton activitiesFaith China Badminton activities manufacturers-Faith,200000 GLOBAL USERSAs we all know, the physical fitness of young people and old people is not as good as before. The main reason is lack of exercise. Sitting in front of the office computer for a long time makes our body's immunity weak. In order to improve this situation and strengthen our immunity, faith All employees of Technology Co., Ltd. participated in the badminton competition.
  • Best Faith the second live broadcast made in China ended successfully. FactoryPrice-Faith
    Best Faith the second live broadcast made in China ended successfully. FactoryPrice-Faith
    Faith Best Faith the second live broadcast made in China ended successfully. FactoryPrice-Faith,20 DOCTORAL ENGINEERSIn this live broadcast, we mainly explained the handheld/online inkjet printers, various types of laser marking machines and our promotional activities. It does not matter if you miss this live broadcast, we will see you in the next live broadcast~
  • Best Happy International Women's Day FactoryPrice-Faith
    Best Happy International Women's Day FactoryPrice-Faith
    3.8 is International Women’s Day. Because some girls are too young, they are also called Queen’s Day and Goddess’ Day. To celebrate this holiday, Faith Technology Co., Ltd. has prepared flowers and gifts for the girls. I hope everyone can feel it. To the care for women and the company's love for everyone.Faith Best Happy International Women's Day FactoryPrice-Faith,3 YEARS AFTER-SALES SERVICE
  • KD210 online expiry date stamping glass wood printing coding machine  | Faith
    KD210 online expiry date stamping glass wood printing coding machine  | Faith
    TIJ inkjet printer-KD210, which can efficiently and flexibly print dynamic database, support traceability and anti-counterfeiting system, dynamic database real-time high- speed printing , Support 40 languages.
  • Manual handheld or automatic hot stamping expiry date batch coding machine KD380 Inkjet Printer| Faith
    Manual handheld or automatic hot stamping expiry date batch coding machine KD380 Inkjet Printer| Faith
    Quick DetailsPrint Dimension:1.2-12.7mmColor & Page:MulticolorType:Inkjet PrinterApplicable Industries:Hotels, Garment Shops, Building Material Shops, Manufacturing Plant, Machinery Repair Shops, Food & Beverage Factory, Farms, Restaurant, Home Use, Retail, Food Shop, Printing Shops, Construction works , Energy & Mining, Food & Beverage Shops, Advertising CompanyAfter Warranty Service:Video technical support, Online supportLocal Service Location:NoneShowroom Location:NoneCondition:NewPlate Type:Screen PrinterPlace of Origin:Liaoning, ChinaBrand Name:FaithUsage:Bill Printer, Card Printer, Cloths Printer, Label Printer, Paper Printer, Tube PrinterAutomatic Grade:AutomaticVoltage:220VDimensions(L*W*H):25X14X9 cmWeight:1.1kgWarranty:3 yearsInk Type:solvent inkKey Selling Points:Easy to OperateMarketing Type:Ordinary ProductMachinery Test Report:ProvidedVideo outgoing-inspection:ProvidedWarranty of core components:2 yearsCore Components:coderName:Handheld Inkjet PrinterAfter-sales Service Provided:Engineers available to service machinery overseasprint distance:2-5mmPrint height:1.2-12.7mmink color:black, red, blue, green, yellowprint speed:500-1000mm/sApplication:Handheld Inkjet Date Code TIJ PrinterModel Number:KD380Brand:FaithCore components Warranty:2 years
  • %19 magical secrets to know about online inkjet printer
    %19 magical secrets to know about online inkjet printer
    %19 magical secrets to know about online inkjet printerE-mail: sale01@sy-faith.comWhatsapp/wechat:0086 13080716768Website: www.sy-faith.comIn this video, I'll show you %19 magical secrets to know about online inkjet printer. It's essential for every to understand how to %19 magical secrets to know about online inkjet printer. Enjoy and subscribe this video!Want more? Check out my https://www.sy-faith.comShenyang Faith Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise, which integrates independent research and development, production, sales and service. It specializes in providing industrial coding technology and traceable system solutions. The company was founded in 2010 with a 30-person  team and a 500㎡ production workshop. After more than 10 years of unremitting efforts, by early 2020, it has developed into an excellent team of 300 people and a 2500㎡ production workshop.    The company's products mainly include laser marking machines, CIJ printers, TIJ printers, and conveyor belts. The products are exported to Spain, the United States, Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Saudi Arabia, the UAE, Egypt, Ecuador and other 126 countries, serving more than 200,000 customers.  The company's philosophy is focus on coding, treats quality as the base and service-oriented principles. Shenyang Faith Technology's vision is to become the most professional, caring and trustworthy enterprise in the printing industry.Make sure to get notified:Check my website: https://www.sy-faith.comAdd me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/306879870025955Add me on Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzjMa7hc5TERKFm-U-kH0CgAdd me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/faithlaser/%19 magical secrets to know about online inkjet printerplease contact us immediately if you are interested in.#%19#magical#secrets#know#online#inkjet#printer#Shenyang#Faith#Laser#ShenyangFaithLaser#berojgaribhattaonlineapplykaisekre#bestinkjetprinterforoffice#2yearsbabydressonline#biggest3dprinter#Bestvideofromonlineshoppingtips#3dprinter2020#3dprintertimelapse#ApplyIEConlinelivedemo#howtouseinkjetprintablevinyl
  • 19+ top strategies about inkjet printer
    19+ top strategies about inkjet printer
    Get started today  ► 19+ top strategies about inkjet printer.E-mail: sale01@sy-faith.comWhatsapp/wechat:0086 13080716768Website: www.sy-faith.comWe will tell you about 19+ top strategies about inkjet printer and are enthusiastic to share everything we know about 19+ top strategies about inkjet printer with our viewers! Make sure to smash the Like button and subscribe to our channel to know more about 19+ top strategies about inkjet printer.Shenyang Faith Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise, which integrates independent research and development, production, sales and service. It specializes in providing industrial coding technology and traceable system solutions. The company was founded in 2010 with a 30-person  team and a 500㎡ production workshop. After more than 10 years of unremitting efforts, by early 2020, it has developed into an excellent team of 300 people and a 2500㎡ production workshop.    The company's products mainly include laser marking machines, CIJ printers, TIJ printers, and conveyor belts. The products are exported to Spain, the United States, Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Saudi Arabia, the UAE, Egypt, Ecuador and other 126 countries, serving more than 200,000 customers.  The company's philosophy is focus on coding, treats quality as the base and service-oriented principles. Shenyang Faith Technology's vision is to become the most professional, caring and trustworthy enterprise in the printing industry.BE MY FRIEND:Check my website: https://www.sy-faith.comAdd me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/306879870025955Add me on Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzjMa7hc5TERKFm-U-kH0CgAdd me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/faithlaser/19+ top strategies about inkjet printerplease contact us immediately if you are interested in.#19+#top#strategies#inkjet#printer#Shenyang#Faith#Laser#ShenyangFaithLaser#inkjetstencils#best3dprinter2020#bestinkjetprinter#directtogarmentprinterreview#3dprintertimelapse#directtogarmentprinter#3dprinterupgrade#dtgprinter#inkjetpackagingprinter#inkjettransparencyfilmsheets#inkjettransferpaper
  • Optional laser source Raycus MAX IPG Clefine software operational system flying fiber laser marker| Faith
    Optional laser source Raycus MAX IPG Clefine software operational system flying fiber laser marker| Faith
    1) Simple structure in linear type ,easy in installation and maintation. 2) Adopting advanced world famous brand components in pneumatic parts ,electric parts and operation parts. 3) High pressure double crank to control the die opening and closing. 4) Running in a high automatization and intellectualization,no pollution 5) Apply a linker to connect with the air conveyor ,which can directly inline with filling machine .
  • Faith laser cleaning machine
    Faith laser cleaning machine
    Paint Removal & De-Coating1. Precision or large-scale paint removal2. Selective or total paint removal3. High removal rates, especially with thin coatings4. Harmless to the base material5. Gentle, precise, and residue-free6. No additional process steps necessaryPre-Treatment for Adhesive Bonding & Coating1. Laser cleaning in pre-treatment before copper-brazing, hardware welding.2. Precise pre-treatment without damaging zinc coating on steel, nor mechanical surface wear.3. Laser cleaning provides surface stability to optimize long-term adhesive bonding performance.4. Excellent results on metallic substrates, especially on aluminum and magnesium.Mold Cleaning & De-Oiling1.Precise consistent cleaning results.2. Safely cleans without abrasion .3. Extends the service life of molds.4. Molds can be cleaned hot or cold and in-line.5. Mold cleaning rates up to 30 m² /hr .6. Easy to automate.Aerospace, HSR & Shipbuilding Machinery1. Laser cleaning technology is already regarded as the best choice for cleaning aviation mould.2. More easy and much quieter and 15 times faster than dry ice cleaning.3. No residual abradant and save cost of parts production.4. We provide solution for HSR (High-speed Rail) precise parts cleaning.
Contact us
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,
WRITE TO US