لدينا مزايا& الخدمات

■ منتجات التعبئة والتغليف والطباعة المهنية الشركة المصنعة المنتج.

■ الفنيين المهنيين و ص&D فريق.

■ ضمان عامين.

■ تزويد تكنولوجيا الترميز الصناعي وحلول النظام القابلة للتتبع

■ دعم OEM، ODM وتخصيصات الشعار الأخرى

■ دعم أكثر من 40 لغة وطنية


  • شهادة

    شهادة وبراءات الاختراع qulification: CE، FDA، روش.

  • فريق

    لدينا المهنية ص& D فريق وفريق مبيعات الاستجابة السريعة.

  • الأسعار.

    نحن نقدم أفضل سعر طابعة النافثة للحبر عبر الإنترنت / المحمولة للحصول على أفضل المنتجات.

  • جودة

    التحكم الصارم في كل خطوة من مراقبة الجودة&عمليات نظام ضمان الجودة.

تعطيك تجربة طباعة مختلفة

الجملة حيث لشراء طابعة جدار ثلاثية الأبعاد بسعر جيد - الإيمان
الجملة حيث لشراء طابعة جدار ثلاثية الأبعاد بسعر جيد - الإيمان
أفضل 3d جدار آلة طابعة سعر المصنع -FAITHالإيمان بالجملة حيث لشراء طابعة جدار ثلاثية الأبعاد بسعر جيد - الإيمان، 200000 مستخدمي مستخدمين يتم تصنيعها من المواد العلوية والتقنية.نطور وفقا للمواصفات التي وضعها العملاء. آلة طباعة جدار ثلاثية الأبعاد مستقلة وتطويرها ذات جودة عالية للطلاء في الهواء الطلق ولوحة داخلي لها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ودقة الطباعة العالية، وطباعة طابعة الجدار مثالية وملونة. يمكن لآلة الطباعة هذه جدارية تحقيق تأثير ثلاثي الأبعاد بسهولة. تصميم فوهة طابعة الجدار العمودي ثلاثي الأبعاد الصناعية يختلف عن آلة طباعة الجدار التقليدية ثلاثية الأبعاد. لديها سرعة الطباعة أعلى، يمكن أن ترضي العمل على نطاق واسع لفترة طويلة، وأكثر استقرارا في الأداء. وكان المسار القياسي لآلة طباعة الحائط يصل إلى 4.5 متر، يستخدم أكثر على نطاق واسع.
22+ أفضل طرق للقيام طابعة الحائط في 2021
22+ أفضل طرق للقيام طابعة الحائط في 2021
22+ أفضل طرق للقيام طابعة الحائط في 2021البريد الإلكتروني: sale01@sy-faith.comWhatsapp / Wechat: 0086 13080716768الموقع الإلكتروني: www.sy-faith.com.في هذا الفيديو، سأظهر لك 22+ أفضل طرق للقيام بحماية الجدار في عام 2021. من الضروري أن يفهم كل ما لفهم كيفية 22+ أفضل الطرق للقيام بطابعة الحائط في عام 2021. استمتع واشترك في هذا الفيديو!تريد أكثر؟ تحقق من بلدي https://www.sy-faith.comشنيانغ الإيمان للتكنولوجيا المحدودة هي مؤسسة التكنولوجيا الفائقة، والتي تدمج البحوث والتطوير المستقل والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمات. وهي متخصصة في توفير تكنولوجيا الترميز الصناعي وحلول النظام القابلة للتتبع. تأسست الشركة في عام 2010 مع فريق مكون من 30 شخصا ورشة عمل إنتاج 500㎡. بعد أكثر من 10 سنوات من الجهود الدائمة، بحلول أوائل عام 2020، وضعت في فريق ممتاز من 300 شخص ورشة عمل إنتاج 2500㎡.تشمل منتجات الشركة بشكل أساسي آلات علامات الليزر، طابعات CIJ، طابعات TIJ، أحزمة النقل. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى إسبانيا والولايات المتحدة والبرازيل والأرجنتين وشيلي والمملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة ومصر والإكوادور وغيرها من 126 دولة، والتي تخدم أكثر من 200000 عميل.تركز فلسفة الشركة على الترميز، وتعامل الجودة كمبادئ قاعدة موجهة نحو الخدمة. رؤية شنيانغ الإيمان للتكنولوجيا هي أن تصبح المؤسسات الأكثر احترافا ورعاية جديرة بالثقة في صناعة الطباعة.اتبعني:تحقق موقع الويب الخاص بي: https://www.sy-faith.comFacebook: https://www.facebook.com/306879870025955.يوتيوب: https://www.youtube.com/channel/uczjma7hc5terkfm-u-kh0cg.Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/faithlaser/22+ أفضل طرق للقيام طابعة الحائط في 2021يرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور إذا كنت مهتما.عرض المزيد:عرض طابعة الحائط المهنية في مصنعي العمل: https://youtu.be/vickxy9svqkعرض طابعة الجدار المهنية في مصنعي العمل: https://www.facebook.com/371899931381681عرض طابعة الجدار المهنية في مصنعي العمل: https://www.facebook.com/1247594605722261عرض طابعة الجدار المهنية في مصنعي العمل: https://www.instagram.com/tv/cu_kiudj4v/# 22 + # أفضل # طرق # لا # لا # الجدار # الطابعة # شنيانغ # الإيمان # الليزر # الليزر # 3DPrinterproject # 3DWallPoallshelf # 3dwallpaper # codingprinter # barcodePrinter # 3DPrinters # التجردة
ما هو الحرارية نقل overprinter؟ 21 أسرار تحتاج إلى معرفته عن overprinter نقل الحرارية
ما هو الحرارية نقل overprinter؟ 21 أسرار تحتاج إلى معرفته عن overprinter نقل الحرارية
ما هو النقل الحراري المفرط؟ 21 أسرار تحتاج إلى معرفتها عن النقل الحراري المفرطالبريد الإلكتروني: sale01@sy-faith.comWhatsapp / Wechat: 0086 13080716768الموقع الإلكتروني: www.sy-faith.com.في هذا الفيديو، سأريكم ما هو النقل الحراري المفرط؟ 21 أسرار تحتاج إلى معرفته عن النقل الحراري المفرط. من الضروري أن يفهم كل ما هو ما هو النقل الحراري المفرط؟ 21 أسرار تحتاج إلى معرفته عن النقل الحراري المفرط. استمتع واشترك في هذا الفيديو!تريد أكثر؟ تحقق من بلدي https://www.sy-faith.comشنيانغ الإيمان التكنولوجيا المحدودة هي مؤسسة التكنولوجيا الفائقة، والتي تدمج البحوث والتطوير المستقل والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمات. وهي متخصصة في توفير تكنولوجيا الترميز الصناعي وحلول النظام القابلة للتتبع. تأسست الشركة في عام 2010 مع فريق من 30 شخصا ورشة عمل إنتاج 500㎡. بعد أكثر من 10 سنوات من الجهود الدائمة، في أوائل عام 2020، وضعت في فريق ممتاز من 300 شخص ورشة عمل إنتاج 2500㎡.تشمل منتجات الشركة بشكل أساسي آلات علامات الليزر، طابعات CIJ، طابعات TIJ، أحزمة النقل. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى إسبانيا والولايات المتحدة والبرازيل والأرجنتين وشيلي والمملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة ومصر والإكوادور وغيرها من 126 دولة، والتي تخدم أكثر من 200000 عميل.تركز فلسفة الشركة على الترميز، وتعامل الجودة كمبادئ قاعدة موجهة نحو الخدمات. رؤية شنيانغ الإيمان للتكنولوجيا هي أن تصبح المؤسسات الأكثر احترافا ورعاية جديرة بالثقة في صناعة الطباعة.كن صديقي:تحقق موقع الويب الخاص بي: https://www.sy-faith.comأضفني على Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/306879870025955أضفني على YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/uczjma7hc5terkfm-u-kh0cgأضفني على Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/faithlaser/ما هو النقل الحراري المفرط؟ 21 أسرار تحتاج إلى معرفتها عن النقل الحراري المفرطيرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور إذا كنت مهتما.عرض المزيد:مورد النقل الحراري Overprinter في الصين أفضل الأسعار: https://youtu.be/xxc4fxbosowمورد النقل الحراري Overprinter في الصين أفضل الأسعار: https://www.facebook.com/558870342011436مورد النقل الحراري Overprinter في الصين أفضل الأسعار: https://www.facebook.com/1225815484597215# الحرارية # نقل # overprinter؟ # أسرار # بحاجة # أعرف # overprinter # shenyang # الليزر # الليزر # الليزر # shenyangfaithlaser # bestthermalcerfercoffeemaker # hikvisionthermalcamera # Heattransferpaper # therittransbag # glitterheattransfervinylcricut # HeattransferVinyl202 # المغناطيسي&Thermaltripinhindi # Heattransfervinylfacemask # tattoharmalmal
طابعة نافثة للحبر على الانترنت: دليل قاطع
طابعة نافثة للحبر على الانترنت: دليل قاطع
تبدأ اليوم ► على الانترنت طابعة نافثة للحبر: دليل قاطع. البريد الإلكتروني: sale01@sy-faith.comواتس اب / wechat: 0086 13080716768موقع: www.sy-faith.comونحن سوف اقول لكم عن طابعة نافثة للحبر على الانترنت: دليل قاطع ومتحمسون لحصة كل شيء نعرفه عن طابعة نافثة للحبر على الانترنت: دليل قاطع مع مشاهدينا! تأكد لسحق الزر مثل والاشتراك في القناة لدينا لمعرفة المزيد عن طابعة نافثة للحبر على الانترنت: دليل قاطع.شنيانغ الإيمان والتكنولوجيا المحدودة هي مشروعات التكنولوجيا الفائقة، والذي يجمع بين البحث المستقل والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة. وهي متخصصة في توفير تكنولوجيا الترميز الصناعية وحلول نظام يمكن تتبعها. تأسست الشركة في عام 2010 مع فريق من 30 شخصا ورشة عمل 500㎡ الإنتاج. بعد أكثر من 10 عاما من جهود المستمرة التي تبذلها، في أوائل عام 2020، فقد تطور ليصبح فريق ممتاز من 300 شخص ورشة عمل 2500㎡ الإنتاج.تشمل منتجات الشركة بشكل أساسي آلات علامات الليزر، طابعات CIJ، طابعات TIJ، أحزمة النقل. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى إسبانيا والولايات المتحدة والبرازيل والأرجنتين وشيلي والمملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة ومصر والإكوادور وغيرها من 126 دولة، والتي تخدم أكثر من 200000 عميل.تركز فلسفة الشركة على الترميز، وتعامل الجودة كمبادئ قاعدة موجهة نحو الخدمات. رؤية شنيانغ الإيمان للتكنولوجيا هي أن تصبح المؤسسات الأكثر احترافا ورعاية جديرة بالثقة في صناعة الطباعة.تأكد من الحصول على إخطار:تحقق موقع الويب الخاص بي: https://www.sy-faith.comأضفني على Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/306879870025955أضفني على YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/uczjma7hc5terkfm-u-kh0cgأضفني على Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/faithlaser/طابعة نافثة للحبر على الانترنت: دليل قاطعيرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور إذا كنت مهتما.عرض المزيد:19٪ الأسرار السحرية لمعرفة طابعة نافثة للحبر على الانترنت: https://www.facebook.com/2141107592711740مستقبل طابعة نافثة للحبر على الانترنت في 2021 (وماذا يجب عليك الانتباه): https://youtu.be/3mnM-XW3SeUمستقبل طابعة نافثة للحبر على الانترنت في 2021 (وماذا يجب عليك الانتباه): https://www.facebook.com/1731455953993709مستقبل طابعة نافثة للحبر على الانترنت في 2021 (وماذا يجب عليك الانتباه): https://www.facebook.com/893336167948992# الانترنت # النافثة للحبر طابعة #: # نهائي # دليل # شنيانغ # الإيمان # ليزر # ShenyangFaithLaser # bestbudget3dprinter # BARCODEPRINTERN # Affordablelipstickonline # Bestvideofromonlineshoppingtips # AariEmbroideryOnlineClasses # datecoderinkjetprinter # bestinkjetprinterforoffice # dtgprinter # BestMattressOnline # Australiaonlinefabricstore # 3dprinterupgrade
معلومات عنا
قراءة المزيد
شنيانغ الإيمان للتكنولوجيا المحدودة

نحن مؤسسة التكنولوجيا الفائقة، التي تدمج البحوث والتطوير المستقل والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمات. مصنعي النافثة للحبر الصناعية المهنية / صناعة النافثة للحبر. هناك طابعة حبر صناعية صناعية عالية الجودة / المحمولة للبيع. وهي متخصصة في توفير تكنولوجيا الترميز الصناعي وحلول النظام القابلة للتتبع. 

تشمل منتجات الشركة بشكل رئيسي آلة وضع علامة ليزر الصناعية، طابعة النافثة للحبر الصناعية المستمرة، طابعات CIJ، طابعات TIJ، آلة بمناسبة الليزر المحمولة، وأحزمة النقل. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى إسبانيا والولايات المتحدة والبرازيل والأرجنتين وشيلي والمملكة العربية السعودية وغيرها من 126 دولة، تخدم أكثر من 200000 عميل.

  • 2010.
    اقامة
  • 300+.
    فريق
  • 2500+
    منطقة مصنع
  • 200000+
    خدمة
جودة موثوقة
هدية السنة الجديدة - كأس الماء من الإيمان
هدية السنة الجديدة - كأس الماء من الإيمان
جميع المنادسين الإيمان يستعدون هدايا للعملاء بعناية للعملاء. من اختيار الهدايا للعملاء، واختيار وملء بطاقات نعمة، إلى تغليف الهدايا، فهي مليئة بالمودة الدافئة. يتم نقش اسم العميل على كل كوب، وهو ما يكفي لتعكس انتباه وتفاني موظفي الإيمان إلى العميل. كوب يمثل الدفء والقلق. نأمل أن يسير عملائنا بشكل جيد في العام الجديد.
اتصل بنا
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة،
اكتب لنا

OEM / ODM
READ MORE

OUR ADVANTGE & SERVICE

■ Professional packaging and printing machinery application product manufacturer.

■ Professional technicians and R&D team.

■ Two years guarantee.

■ Providing industrial coding technology and traceable system solutions

■ Support OEM , ODM and other LOGO customizations

■ Support more than 40 national language


  • CERTIFICATE

    Qulification certificate and patents: CE, FDA, Rosh.

  • TEAM

    We have Professional R & D team and fast response sales team.

  • PRICES

    We offer the best industrial online/handheld inkjet printer price for the best products.

  • QUALITY

    Strictly control each step of QC&QA system processes.

PRODUCTS
READ MORE

Give you a different printing experience

Wholesale where to buy 3d wall printer with good price - Faith
Wholesale where to buy 3d wall printer with good price - Faith
Best 3d wall printer machine Factory Price -FaithFaith Wholesale where to buy 3d wall printer with good price - Faith,200000 GLOBAL USERS is manufactured from upper material and technique.We develop   as per the specifications laid by customers.Laser independent researched and developed high quality 3D wall printing machine for outdoor and indoor painting has wide range of applications, high printing precision, and printing quality of wall printer is perfect and colorful. This printing machine for wall mural can achieve 3D effect easily. The design of industrial 3d vertical wall printer nozzle is different from that of conventional 3D wall printing machine. It has a higher printing speed, can satisfy large-scale work for a long time, and is more stable in performance. And the standard track of the wall printing machine can be up to 4.5M, more widely used.
inkjet printer: the only guide you'll ever need
inkjet printer: the only guide you'll ever need
inkjet printer: the only guide you'll ever needE-mail: sale01@sy-faith.comWhatsapp/wechat:0086 13080716768Website: www.sy-faith.comIn this video, I'll show you inkjet printer: the only guide you'll ever need. It's essential for every to understand how to inkjet printer: the only guide you'll ever need. Enjoy and subscribe this video!Want more? Check out my https://www.sy-faith.comShenyang Faith Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise, which integrates independent research and development, production, sales and service. It specializes in providing industrial coding technology and traceable system solutions. The company was founded in 2010 with a 30-person  team and a 500㎡ production workshop. After more than 10 years of unremitting efforts, by early 2020, it has developed into an excellent team of 300 people and a 2500㎡ production workshop.    The company's products mainly include laser marking machines, CIJ printers, TIJ printers, and conveyor belts. The products are exported to Spain, the United States, Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Saudi Arabia, the UAE, Egypt, Ecuador and other 126 countries, serving more than 200,000 customers.  The company's philosophy is focus on coding, treats quality as the base and service-oriented principles. Shenyang Faith Technology's vision is to become the most professional, caring and trustworthy enterprise in the printing industry.BE MY FRIEND:Check my website: https://www.sy-faith.comAdd me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/306879870025955Add me on Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzjMa7hc5TERKFm-U-kH0CgAdd me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/faithlaser/inkjet printer: the only guide you'll ever needplease contact us immediately if you are interested in.#inkjet#printer:#only#guide#you'll#ever#need#Shenyang#Faith#Laser#ShenyangFaithLaser#uvinkjetprinter#BARCODEPRINTERN#codingprinter#CR-103Dprinter#epsoninkjetprinter#inkjetprintableadhesivevinyl#inkjetprinter#3dprinter#3dprinters
best inkjet printer reviews (2021 buyers guide)
best inkjet printer reviews (2021 buyers guide)
best inkjet printer reviews (2021 buyers guide)E-mail: sale01@sy-faith.comWhatsapp/wechat:0086 13080716768Website: www.sy-faith.comIn this video, I'll show you best inkjet printer reviews (2021 buyers guide). It's essential for every to understand how to best inkjet printer reviews (2021 buyers guide). Enjoy and subscribe this video!Want more? Check out my https://www.sy-faith.comShenyang Faith Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise, which integrates independent research and development, production, sales and service. It specializes in providing industrial coding technology and traceable system solutions. The company was founded in 2010 with a 30-person  team and a 500㎡ production workshop. After more than 10 years of unremitting efforts, by early 2020, it has developed into an excellent team of 300 people and a 2500㎡ production workshop.    The company's products mainly include laser marking machines, CIJ printers, TIJ printers, and conveyor belts. The products are exported to Spain, the United States, Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Saudi Arabia, the UAE, Egypt, Ecuador and other 126 countries, serving more than 200,000 customers.  The company's philosophy is focus on coding, treats quality as the base and service-oriented principles. Shenyang Faith Technology's vision is to become the most professional, caring and trustworthy enterprise in the printing industry.Make sure to get notified:Check my website: https://www.sy-faith.comAdd me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/306879870025955Add me on Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzjMa7hc5TERKFm-U-kH0CgAdd me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/faithlaser/best inkjet printer reviews (2021 buyers guide)please contact us immediately if you are interested in.#best#inkjet#printer#reviews#(2021#buyers#guide)#Shenyang#Faith#Laser#ShenyangFaithLaser#3dprintinga3dprinter#bigsize3Dprinter#inkjetlabelprinting#3dprinter2020#3dprinter#BARCODEPRINTER#codingprinter#epsoninkjetprinter#3Dprinterproject
Why mini printer? When You could do THAT
Why mini printer? When You could do THAT
Why mini printer? When You could do THATE-mail: sale01@sy-faith.comWhatsapp/wechat:0086 13080716768Website: www.sy-faith.comHey guys! Today I’m going to show you about Why mini printer? When You could do THAT. Watch more to learn about Why mini printer? When You could do THAT don’t forget to like and subscribe this video!Shenyang Faith Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise, which integrates independent research and development, production, sales and service. It specializes in providing industrial coding technology and traceable system solutions. The company was founded in 2010 with a 30-person  team and a 500㎡ production workshop. After more than 10 years of unremitting efforts, by early 2020, it has developed into an excellent team of 300 people and a 2500㎡ production workshop.    The company's products mainly include laser marking machines, CIJ printers, TIJ printers, and conveyor belts. The products are exported to Spain, the United States, Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Saudi Arabia, the UAE, Egypt, Ecuador and other 126 countries, serving more than 200,000 customers.  The company's philosophy is focus on coding, treats quality as the base and service-oriented principles. Shenyang Faith Technology's vision is to become the most professional, caring and trustworthy enterprise in the printing industry.Make sure to get notified:Check my website: https://www.sy-faith.comAdd me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/306879870025955Add me on Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzjMa7hc5TERKFm-U-kH0CgAdd me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/faithlaser/Why mini printer? When You could do THATplease contact us immediately if you are interested in.#mini#printer?#could#do#Shenyang#Faith#Laser#ShenyangFaithLaser#aluminiumcompositepanelwikipedia#bestsublimationprinter#3dprinterMGN12#bigsize3Dprinter#dtgprinter#diy3dprinter#adhesivelabelprinter#aluminiumcompositepanel#3dprinterkit#AluminiumCasting#best3dprinter2021#3dprinterreview
ABOUT US
READ MORE
Shenyang Faith Technology Co., Ltd.

We are a high-tech enterprise, which integrates independent research and development, production, sales and service. A professional industrial online/handheld inkjet printer manufacturers. There are high quality industrial online/handheld inkjet printer for sale. It specializes in providing industrial coding technology and traceable system solutions. 

The company's products mainly include industrial laser marking machine, continuous industrial inkjet printer, CIJ printers, TIJ printers, handheld laser marking machine, and conveyor belts. The products are exported to Spain, the United States, Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Saudi Arabia and other 126 countries, serving more than 200,000 customers.

  • 2010
    SET UP
  • 300+
    TEAM
  • 2500+
    FACTORY AREA
  • 200,000+
    SERVING
CASE
READ MORE
Reliable quality
New year's gift -- water cup from Faith
New year's gift -- water cup from Faith
All faith salespersons are carefully preparing gifts for customers. From selecting gifts for customers, selecting and filling in blessing cards, to gift packaging, they are full of warm affection. The customer's name is engraved on each cup, which is enough to reflect the attention and dedication of the faith staff to the customer. A cup represents a warmth and a concern. We hope that our customers will go well in the new year.
Contact us
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,
WRITE TO US